US NSF - National Science Foundation

Page Content   About NSF Links   Site Navigation Bar   Advanced Search Form

National Science Foundation - Computer & Information Science & Engineering (CISE)    

Quick Links
Email this page Print this page Bookmark and Share

Staff Directory

Directorate for Computer & Information Science & Engineering  (CISE/OAD)

Phone: (703) 292-8900 | Fax: (703) 292-9074 | Room: 1105 N | Website

Expand this list
Assistant Director   
James Kurose     1105 N    jkurose@nsf.gov    
AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow   
Renata Rawlings     (703) 292-2408     1160 N    rrawling@nsf.gov    
Directorate Operations Officer   
Gwendolyn Owens     (703) 292-5380     1105 N    gowens@nsf.gov    
Deputy Assistant Director   
Suzanne C. Iacono     1105 N    siacono@nsf.gov    
Expert   
Howard D. Wactlar   hwactlar@nsf.gov    
Program Director for Computing Education   
Janice Cuny     (703) 292-8900     1105 N    jcuny@nsf.gov    
Senior Advisor for Data Science   
Chaitanya Baru     (703) 292-4541     1125.39 N    cbaru@nsf.gov    
Staff Associate   
Fen Zhao     (703) 292-7344     1105.21 N    fzhao@nsf.gov    
Administrative Officer   
Brenda Williams     (703) 292-4554     1105 N    bwilliam@nsf.gov    
IT Specialist   
Edgar Huertas     (703) 292-8766     1105 N    ehuertas@nsf.gov    
IT Specialist for Policy and Planning   
Karen L. Geary     (703) 292-5036     1105 N    kgeary@nsf.gov    
Program Analyst   
Laura M. Sapanara     (703) 292-8324     1105    lsapanar@nsf.gov    
AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow   
Alejandro M. Suarez     1160 N    alsuarez@nsf.gov    
CISE IT Specialist   
Joseph Schweitzer     (703) 292-7482     1105 N    jschweit@nsf.gov    
Staff Associate for Budget and Science Strategy   
Carmen Whitson     (703) 292-4765     1105 N    cwhitson@nsf.gov    
Writer/Editor   
Gera Jochum     (703) 292-8794     1105 N    gjochum@nsf.gov    
Administrative Support Assistant   
KaJuana Marshall     (703) 292-4616     1105 N    kamarsha@nsf.gov    
AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow   
Nishal Mohan     (703) 292-2488     1160 N    nmohan@nsf.gov    

Division of Advanced Cyberinfrastructure
Phone: (703) 292-8970

Division of Computing and Communication Foundations
Phone: (703) 292-8910

Division of Computer and Network Systems
Phone: (703) 292-8950

Division of Information and Intelligent Systems
Phone: (703) 292-8930

Search Staff Directory    
http://www.nsf.gov/nsb/   Feedback Take our Customer Satisfaction Survey
Back to Top of page

DCSIMG

About NSF Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.