US NSF - National Science Foundation

Page Content   About NSF Links   Site Navigation Bar   Advanced Search Form

National Science Foundation - Computer & Information Science & Engineering (CISE)

Quick Links
Email this page Print this page Bookmark and Share

Staff Directory

Directorate for Computer & Information Science & Engineering  (CISE/OAD)

Phone: (703) 292-8900 | Fax: (703) 292-9074 | Room: 1105 N | Website

Expand this list
Acting Assistant Director
Suzanne C. Iacono (703) 292-8900 1105 N siacono@nsf.gov
Directorate Operations Officer
Gwendolyn Owens (703) 292-5380 1105 N gowens@nsf.gov
Expert
Howard D. Wactlar   hwactlar@nsf.gov
Program Director for Computing Education
Janice Cuny (703) 292-8900 1105 N jcuny@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Fen Zhao (703) 292-7344 1105.21 N fzhao@nsf.gov
Administrative Officer
Brenda Williams (703) 292-4554 1105 N bwilliam@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Edgar Huertas (703) 292-8766 1105 N ehuertas@nsf.gov
IT Specialist for Policy and Planning
Karen L. Geary (703) 292-5036 1105 N kgeary@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Laura Marie Sapanara (703) 292-8324 1105 lsapanar@nsf.gov
AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow
Alejandro M. Suarez 1160 N alsuarez@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor for Data Science
Chaitanya Baru (703) 292-4541 1125.39 cbaru@nsf.gov
CISE IT Specialist
Joseph Schweitzer (703) 292-7482 1105 N jschweit@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Budget and Science Strategy
Carmen Whitson (703) 292-4765 1105 N cwhitson@nsf.gov
Writer/Editor
Gera Jochum (703) 292-8794 1105 N gjochum@nsf.gov
Administrative Support Assistant
KaJuana Marshall (703) 292-4616 1105 N kamarsha@nsf.gov

Division of Advanced Cyberinfrastructure
Phone: (703) 292-8970

Division of Computing and Communication Foundations
Phone: (703) 292-8910

Division of Computer and Network Systems
Phone: (703) 292-8950

Division of Information and Intelligent Systems
Phone: (703) 292-8930

Search Staff Directory
Back to Top of page

DCSIMG

About NSF Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.