NSF - National Science Foundation

Page Content   Main Menu   Local Links   Quick Links   Social Links   Search   Footer   What is this view?


Staff Directory

Directorate for Computer & Information Science & Engineering  (CISE/OAD) Phone: (703) 292-8900 | Fax: (703) 292-9074 | Room: 1105 N | Website   Expand this list
Assistant Director
James Kurose 1105 N jkurose@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Assistant Director
Erwin P. Gianchandani (703) 292-8900 1105 N egiancha@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor for Research Cyberinfrastructure
Peter Arzberger (703) 292-7304 1105 N parzberg@nsf.gov
Directorate Operations Officer
Gwendolyn Owens (703) 292-5380 1105 N gowens@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Nicholas C. Maynard (703) 292-8332 1105 N nmaynard@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor for Data Science
Chaitanya Baru (703) 292-4541 1125.39 N cbaru@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Budget and Science Strategy
Carmen Whitson (703) 292-4765 1105 N cwhitson@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Fen Zhao (703) 292-7344 1105.21 N fzhao@nsf.gov
Program Director for Computing Education
Janice Cuny (703) 292-8900 1105 N jcuny@nsf.gov
Directorate Administrative Coordinator
Brenda L. Williams (703) 292-4554 1105 N bwilliam@nsf.gov
Writer/Editor
Gera Jochum (703) 292-8794 1105 N gjochum@nsf.gov
AAAS Science & Technology Policy Fellow
Alejandro M. Suarez 1160 N alsuarez@nsf.gov
IT Specialist for Policy and Planning
Karen L. Geary (703) 292-5036 1105 N kgeary@nsf.gov
CISE IT Specialist
Joseph Schweitzer (703) 292-7482 1105 N jschweit@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Edgar Huertas (703) 292-8766 1105 N ehuertas@nsf.gov
Administrative Support Assistant
KaJuana A. Mayberry (703) 292-4616 1105 N kmayberr@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Brianna A. Turner (703) 292-7356 1105 N brturner@nsf.gov
Division of Advanced Cyberinfrastructure Phone: (703) 292-8970 Division of Computing and Communication Foundations Phone: (703) 292-8910 Division of Computer and Network Systems Phone: (703) 292-8950 Division of Information and Intelligent Systems Phone: (703) 292-8930 Search Staff Directory
Email this page Print this page Bookmark and Share
  Back to Top of page

National Science Foundation - Computer & Information Science & Engineering (CISE)

Main Links

Local Links

About NSF

About NSF

History
Visit NSF
Staff Directory

Senior Management

Organization List
Career Opportunities
Contracting Opportunities
NSF & Congress
Budget
Performance Assessment Information
Partners
Use of NSF Logo

Quick Links

Contact Us

The National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Boulevard, Arlington,
Virginia 22230, USA

Tel: (703) 292-5111
FIRS: (800) 877-8339
TDD: (800) 281-8749

Social Links

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the National Science Foundation site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.