Mountain Empire Community College

Page content   Main Links

Mountain Empire Community College Home

Health Science & Industrial Technology Division

  • Industrial Technology
  • Health Science: Robb Hall, 1st Floor, Room R103
Health Science Faculty/Advisors List

Name

Discipline

E-mail

276-523-2400, ext. Office

Clarkston, Ms. Deborah

Nursing – RN

dclarkston@mecc.edu

222

Robb 104

Cluesman, Ms. Donna

Nursing – RN

dcluesman@mecc.edu

300

Robb 105

Dorton, Ms. Kim

Health Careers

kdorton@mecc.edu

356

Robb 214

Jones, Ms. Mitzi Nursing - LPN mjones@mecc.edu 686 Robb 110
Lee, Ms. Christy     Radiography         clee@mecc.edu 208  PT 139
Cowden, Mr. Keith

Nursing - RN

kcowden@mecc.edu

356

Robb 109

Mullins, Mr. Wes

Respiratory Therapy

jmullins@mecc.edu

277

Robb 107

Cowden, Ms. Sabrina Nursing - LPN  scowden@mecc.edu     672 Robb 110
Robbins, Ms. Amanda Nursing – RN

arobbins@mecc.edu

425

Robb 108

Thompson, Mr. Roger

Respiratory Therapy

rthompson@mecc.edu

302

Robb 106

Whisenhunt, Ms. Lena         Nursing - LPN lwhisenhunt@mecc.edu 421 Robb 110 
Wright, Ms. Deborah Nursing – RN

dwright@mecc.edu

425

Robb 108

Industrial Technology Faculty/Advisors List

Name

Discipline

E-mail

276-523-2400, ext. Office
Austin, Mr. Tim             Welding taustin@mecc.edu 692  
Bush, Mr. Tom Energy Technology tbush@mecc.edu 350  

England, Mr. Robert

Criminal Justice

rengland@mecc.edu

327

Gilley, Mr. Paul

Welding

pgilley@mecc.edu

334

Gilly, Mr. Jake

Drafting

jgilly@mecc.edu

280

Greene, Mr. Roger

Electro-Mechanical

rgreene@mecc.edu

262

Ogbonnaya, Mr. Chuks

Environmental/Forest Sci.

cogbonnaya@mecc.edu

276

Qualls, Mr. Silas

Electricity

squalls@mecc.edu

235

Ramey, Mr. Jerry

Air Conditioning/Refrig.

jramey@mecc.edu

326

Ringley, Ms. Cindy

Criminal Justice

cringley@mecc.edu

264
Garland, Mr. Jim Electro-Mechanical jgarland@mecc.edu  265  

Mission

The mission of the Health Science & Industrial Technologies Division is to provide knowledge, skills, and enrichment through accessible quality programs for students to achieve academic, professional, and personal success. The Division supports economic development by fostering and strengthening business, industrial, public service, and educational partnerships. The Division provides and encourages experiential lifelong learning for students and faculty to support changes in technology.

Vision

Our vision is to train and educate all the people in our service region for educational and personal success. To make our vision a reality, we will strive to offer exceptional occupational/technical programs using state-of-the-art equipment. We will treat our students with kindness and respect in an atmosphere that encourages excellence from all.

Last updated: 11/21/2013 11:10:46 AM

Contacts       
Tommy Clements, Dean    tclements@mecc.edu    (276) 523-2400 ext. 431
(276) 523-5459, fax   
Sue Rowland, Industrial Technology Secretary    rrowland@mecc.edu    (276) 523-7465    
Harriett Long, Industrial Technology Secretary     hlong@mecc.edu    (276) 523-2400, ext. 211    
Debbie McConnell, Health Science Technology Office Mgr.     dmcconnell@mecc.edu    (276) 523 - 7456    

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.