Stefanie Ballou
Assistant Coordinator of Disability Services
Office of Disability Services
Prichard Hall 119
(304) 696-2467
Wyant2@marshall.edu

Tiffany Bowes
Counselor II
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 148
(304) 696-4801
brown40@marshall.edu

Lee Tabor
Interim Coordinator for Student Involvement
Student Activities Programming Board
Memorial Student Center 2W32
(304) 696-2262
lee.tabor@marshall.edu

Sandra Clements
Coordinator of Disability Services
Office of Disability Services
Prichard Hall 117
(304) 696-2271
clements@marshall.edu

Morgan Conley
Counselor
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 134
(304) 696-317181
mong1@marshall.edu

Tracy Eubank
Program Assistant I

Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall South Lobby
(304) 696-3111
Eubank5@marshall.edu

Jennifer Gehringer
Administrative Associate 
Office of Student Affairs
Memorial Student Center 2W38
(304) 696-6422
jphillip@marshall.edu

Elisha “E.J.” Hassan
Student Body President
Student Government Association
Memorial Student Center 2W29B
(304) 696-6436
ej.hassan@marshall.edu

Steve Hensley
Dean of Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
Memorial Student Center 2W38
(304) 696-6423
hensley@marshall.edu

Andy Hermansdorfer
Director
Office of Student Activities & Greek Affairs
Memorial Student Center 2W31
(304) 696-2283
hermansd@marshall.edu

Vanessa Keadle
Director, Parent Programs & Student Advocacy
Parent Resources
Memorial Student Center 2W40
(304) 696-3395
vanessa.keadle@marshall.edu

Carla Lapelle
Associate Dean of Student Affairs
Student Development
Prichard Hall 155
(304) 696-2269
lapelle@marshall.edu

Lisa Martin
Director, Student Conduct
Office of Student Conduct
Memorial Student Center 2W38
(304) 696-2495
martil@marshall.edu

Tenikka Phillips
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 136
(304) 696-2267
meadows55@marshall.edu

Amy Saunders
Student Health Education Specialist
Student Health Education Programs
Recreation Center 1210
(304) 696-4800
saunde22@marshall.edu

Elizabeth Appell Sheets
Coordinator for Volunteer Services
Office of Community Engagement
Memorial Student Center 2W23
(304) 696-2285
appell1@marshall.edu

Sherri Steele
Counselor II
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 149
(304) 696-3315
steele24@marshall.edu

Tommy Reynolds
Veterans Advocate
Office of Military and Veterans Affairs
Laidley Hall 133
(304) 696-5278

Kimberly White
Counselor II
Student Development-Counseling Center
Prichard Hall 136
(304) 696-6115
whitek@marshall.edu