Marshall University

Page Content

Research Committee

The Research Committee shall be concerned with the promotion of faculty research, publications, and other creative activities. It shall aid the appropriate administrators in the search for funds and advise in administering available funds. The committee shall act as a review board for the university-funded research proposals.

Majed Khader (Chair) Library ULIB 2017
Suzanne Konz (Secretary) School of Kinesiology COHP 2015
Liz Murray Liaison FS 2016
Venkat Gudivada Computer Science CITE 2015
April Fugett-Fuller Psychology COLA 2016
Judy Fan Physics COS 2015
Travis Salisbury Pharmacology/Physiology/Toxicology SOM 2015
Eric Blough Pharmacology/Toxicology SOP 2015
Feon Smith Adult & Technical Education COEPD 2016
DaeSung Ha Management/Marketing/MIS COB 2015
Nicole Perrone Theatre CAM 2015
Rajesh Kodali SGA Representative Student 2015


TO BE ELECTED GSC Representative
Edward Dzierzak Vice President for Health Sciences
John Maher MURC Executive Director
David Pittenger Graduate College Interim Dean
Gayle Ormiston Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.