Dean’s Office

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2011/02/Yingling-K_headshot-e1298654794693.jpg Kevin Yingling, R. Ph., M. D. (Bio)
Dean
Phone: 304.696.7351
Email: yingling@m arshall.edu

Anderson, G_headshot H. Glenn Anderson, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Associate Dean for Academic and Curricular Affairs
Phone: 304.696.2305
Email: andersonh@marshall.edu

Barker, K_headshot b

Ms. Karen A. Barker, M. A. (Bio)
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 304.696.7398
Email: barker28@marshall.edu

Campbell, S_headshot2 Shelvy  L. Campbell, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Director of the Office of Diversity Programs, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304.691.1607
campbels@marshall.edu

Huff, B_headshot Ms. Rebecca Huff, A. A. ( Bio)
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.7302
Email: huffr@marshall.edu

Lawrence, S_headshot Shane Lawrence
IT Support  Specialist, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.6015
Email: lawrence28@marshall.edu

Obregon, C_headshot Ms. Cynthia H. Obregon, A. A. S. (Bio)
Administrative Associate
Phone: 304.696.6012
Email: obregon1@marshall.edu

Le http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/04/Payne-L_headshot.jpg ah Clark Payne, M. A. J. ( Bio)
Director of Public Affairs, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304.691.1713
edwardl@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/12/Simpkins-Holly_headshot.jpg Holly Simpkins, M. S. ( Bio)
Director of Academic Information Services, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304.696.7308 (MUSOP); 304.696.3556 (MUSOM)
Email: hensle16@marshall.edu

Department of Pharmaceutical Science and Research

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2011/02/Schloss-J_headshot.jpg John V. Schloss, Ph. D. (Bio)
Professor and Chair
Phone: 304.696.3094
Email: schloss@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/04/Blough-E_headshot.jpg Eric R. Blough, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Associate Professor and Director of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Phone:  304.696.7394
Email: blough@marshall.edu

Vacant
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
Phone:  304.696.7343
Email:

Jinsong Hao, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Science and Research
Phone: 304.696.7924
Email: haoj@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/06/Koc-H_headshot.jpg Hasan Koc, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor and Director of Pharmacometrics and Pharmacoanalysis
Phone: 304.696.7368
Email: kocha@marshall.edu

Long, T_headshot Tim Long, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7393
Email: longt@marshall.edu

Sehgal, I_headshot Inder Sehgal, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Professor of Pharmaceutical Science and Research
Phone: 304.696.7925
Email: sehgali@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/06/Winston-N_headshot.jpg Nicole Rockich Winston, M. S., Pharm. D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics
Phone: 304.696.7369
winstonn@marshall.edu

Department of Pharmacy Practice, Administration and Research

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/04/Broedel-Zaugg-K_headshot-b-e1333568375298.jpg Kim Broedel-Zaugg, R. Ph., M. B. A., Ph. D. ( Bio)
Professor and Chair
Phone: 304.696.2306
Email: broedelzaugg@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/04/Anderson-S_headshot.jpg Stephanie Anderson, Pharm. D. ( Bio)
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone:  304.696.7397
Email:  andersons@marshall.edu

Elaine Cruse, Pharm. D. ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7305
Email: ecruse@valleyhealth.org

2011-01-28 at 18-03-32 Brian Gallagher, R. Ph., J. D. ( Bio)
Director of Pharmacy Services, Marshall Health
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Professor, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine
Phone: 304.696.7330
Email: gallagherb@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/06/Gillette-C_headshot.jpg Chris Gillette, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7395
Email: gillettec@marshall.edu

Grim, K_headshot Kalina Grimm, B. A. ( Bio)
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
Phone: 304.696-7305
Email: anderson198@marshall.edu

Kimble, A_headshot Angel Kimble, Pharm. D., BCPS (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7305
Email: a.kimble@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/07/Perry-S_headshot.jpg Scott E. Perry, Pharm. D., BCPS ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7305
Email: perrysco@marshall.edu

Prunty, L_headshot Leesa Prunty, Pharm. D., BCPS ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7305
Email: pruntyl@marshall.edu

Riley, B_headshot Brittany Riley, Pharm. D., BCPS ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7305
Email: warrick2@marshall.edu

James Aaron Sizemore, Pharm. D., BCPS ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7305
Email: sizemorej@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2011/02/0660.jpg Justin T. Williams, Pharm. D., BCPS ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 304.696.7305
Email: williamsju@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/04/Wolcott-L_headshot-e1333568218847.jpg Janet Wolcott, Pharm. D. ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7337
Email: wolcottj@marshall.edu

Office of Experiential Learning

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2011/02/Stanton-R_headshot-e1340824232583.jpg Robert B. Stanton, MBA, Pharm.D., BCP  ( Bio)
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Dean of Experiential Learning
Phone: 304.696.7350
Email: rstanton@marshall.edu

Kimble, C_headshot Craig Kimble, Pharm.D., M.B.A., M.S., BCACP ( Bio)
Director of Experiential Learning
Manager of Clinical Support Services
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 304.696.6014
Email: craig.kimble@marshall.edu

Rice, G_headshot Rhonda Gail Rice ( Bio)
Administrative Associate
Phone: 304.696.7353
Email:  ricerh@marshall.edu

Office of Student Affairs

Moran, T_headshot_cropped Ms. Terri L. Moran, M.S. (Bio)
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Assessment
Phone: 304.696.7325
Email: moran@marshall.edu

Ms. Jennifer Kennedy, M. A. ( Bio)
Director of Student Affairs and Assessment
Phone: 304.696.7352
Email: ogg2@marshall.edu

We Are…Marshall! We Are…the Future of Pharmacy Education!