Office of the Dean

Office of Student Affairs

Office of Experiential Learning

Department of Pharmaceutical Science & Research

Department of Pharmacy Practice, Administration & Research


Office of the Dean

Yingling, K_headshot Kevin Yingling, R. Ph., M. D. (Bio)
Dean
Phone: 304.696.7351
Office: CEB 136A
Email: yingling@marshall.edu

Anderson, G_headshot H. Glenn Anderson, Jr. ,Pharm. D. (Bio)
Associate Dean for Academic and Curricular Affairs
Phone: 304.696.2305
Office: CEB135
Email: andersonh@marshall.edu

Barker, K_headshot b

Karen A. Barker, M. A. (Bio)
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 304.696.7398
Office: CEB 136
Email: barker28@marshall.edu

Campbell, S_headshot2 Shelvy  L. Campbell, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Director of the Office of Diversity Programs, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304.691.1607
Office:  MUSOM Administration
Email:  c ampbels@marshall.edu

Simpkins, Holly_headshot Holly Dunmore, M. S. ( Bio)
Director of Academic Information Services, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304.696.7308 (MUSOP); 304.696.3556 (MUSOM)
Office: BBSC 241F
Email: hensle16@marshall.edu

Huff, B_headshot Rebecca Huff, A. A. ( Bio)
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.7302
CEB Lobby
Email: huffr@marshall.edu

Lawrence, S_headshot Shane Lawrence
IT Consultant, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.6015
Office: CEB L09
Email: lawrence28@marshall.edu

Obregon, C_headshot

Cynthia H. Obregon, A. A. S. (Bio)
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 304.696.6012
Office: CEB 136
Email: obregon1@marshall.edu

Payne, L_headshot Leah Clark Payne, M. A. J. ( Bio)
Director of Public Affairs, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304.691.1713
Office:  MUMC 3410
Email:  edwardl@marshall.edu

Rudolph, M_headshot Mike Rudolph, M. S. ( Bio)
Director of Assessment and Planning
Phone:  304.696.7329
Office:  CEB 136B
Email:  rudolphm@marshall.edu

John Taylor (Bio)
IT Consultant, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.6015
Office:  CEB L09
Email: taylor332@marshall.edu


Office of Student Affairs

Moran, T_headshot_cropped Terri L. Moran, M.S. (Bio)
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Assessment
Phone: 304.696.7325
Office:  CEB 113
Email: moran@marshall.edu

Tami Escue (Bio)
Administrative Associate
Phone: 304.696.7354
Office: CEB 110
Email: escuet@marshall.edu

Karen Barker
Interim Director of Progressions
Phone: 304.696.7352
Office: CEB 110
Email: barker28@marshall.edu

Rudolph, L_headshot Laura Rudolph, M.S. ( Bio)
Director of Recruitment and Development
Phone: 304.696.6009
Office:  CEB 111
Email: rudolphl@marshall.edu


Office of Experiential Learning

Stanton, R_headshot Robert B. Stanton, MBA, Pharm.D., BCP  ( Bio)
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Dean of Experiential Learning
Phone: 304.696.7350
Office:  CEB 138
Email: rstanton@marshall.edu

Butt, M_headshot Melanie Butt (Bio)
APPE Coordinator
Phone: 304-696-7347
Office: CEB 143
Email: butt@marshall.edu

Kimble, C_headshot Craig Kimble, Pharm.D., M.B.A., M.S., BCACP ( Bio)
Director of Experiential Learning
Manager of Clinical Support Services
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 304.696.6014
Office:  CEB 137
Email: craig.kimble@marshall.edu

Rice, G_headshot Rhonda Gail Rice ( Bio)
IPPE Coordinator
Phone: 304.696.7353
Office:  CEB 139
Email:  ricerh@marshall.edu


Office of Pharmaceutical Science & Research

Faruk Khan, M. B. A., Ph. D. (Bio)
Professor and Chair of Pharmaceutical Science & Research
Phone:  304.696.3094
Office:  CEB 211A
Email:  khanmo@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/04/Blough-E_headshot.jpg Eric R. Blough, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Associate Professor and Director of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Phone:  304.696.7394
Office: CEB 208A
Email: blough@marshall.edu

Hao,J_headshot

Jinsong Hao, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.3519
Office: CEB 201A
Email: haoj@marshall.edu

Cynthia Jones, Ph. D. (Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7363
Office:  CEB 228A
Email:  jonescy@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/06/Koc-H_headshot.jpg Hasan Koc, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor and Director of Pharmacometrics and Pharmacoanalysis
Phone: 304.696.7368
Office:  CEB 217A
Email: kocha@marshall.edu

Long, T_headshot Tim Long, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7393
Office:  CEB 218A
Email: longt@marshall.edu

McAleer, J_headshot Jeremy McAleer, Ph.D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7336
Office:  CEB 212
Email: mcaleer@marshall.edu

Mohan, S_headshot Shekher Mohan, Ph.D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone:  304.696.7371
Office:  CEB 234A
Email: mohans@marshall.edu

Sehgal, I_headshot Inder Sehgal, D.V.M., Ph. D. ( Bio)
Professor
Phone: 304.696.7925
Office: CEB 226
Email: sehgali@marshall.edu

Train, B_headshot Brian Train, Ph.D. (Bio)
Instructor
Phone:  304.696.5807
Office: CEB 235
Email: trainb@marshall.edu

Tracie Wheeler (Bio)
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.7343
Office: CEB 211
Email: wheelertr@marshall.edu


Department of Pharmacy Practice, Administration and Research

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/04/Broedel-Zaugg-K_headshot-b-e1333568375298.jpg Kim Broedel-Zaugg, R. Ph., M.B.A., Ph. D. ( Bio)
Professor and Chair
Phone: 304.696.2306
Office:  134
Email: broedelzaugg@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/04/Anderson-S_headshot.jpg Stephanie Anderson, Pharm. D. ( Bio)
Clinical Associate Professor
Clinical Site:  Huntington – VA Medical Center, Ambulatory Care
Phone:  304.696.7397
Office:  CEB 151
Email:  andersons@marshall.edu

Charles “C. K.” Babcock, Pharm. D. ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7380
Office: CEB 138
Email: babcockc@marshall.edu

Dr. Booth Portrait Chris Booth, Pharm. D. ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone:  304.696.7337
Office: CEB 150
Email:  boothch@marshall.edu

Brown, A_headshot Ashley Brown, Pharm. D. ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Prestera Center, Psychiatrics
Email:  brownas@marshall.edu

Elaine Cruse, Pharm. D. ( Bio)
Clinical Instructor
Email: crusee@marshall.edu

2011-01-28 at 18-03-32 Brian Gallagher, R. Ph., J. D. ( Bio)
Director of Pharmacy Services, Marshall Health
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Professor, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine
Phone: 304.696.7330
Office:  CEB 228
Email: gallagherb@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/06/Gillette-C_headshot.jpg Chris Gillette, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor
Director of Simulation
Phone: 304.696.7395
Office:  CEB 148
Email: gillettec@marshall.edu

Abigail Hay, Pharm. D. (Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: St. Mary’s Medical Center
Email:  hay15@marshall.edu

Jones, A_headshot Amber Jones ( Bio)
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
Phone: 304.696-7305
Office:  CEB 107
Email: jonesam@marshall.edu

Kimble, A_headshot Angel Kimble, Pharm. D., BCPS
Clinical Instructor
Email: a.kimble@marshall.edu

Peterson, M_headshot Megan Peterson, R. Ph. ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Valley Health
Email:  petersonm@marshall.edu

Prunty, L_headshot Leesa Prunty, Pharm. D., BCPS ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Cabell Huntington Hospital, Pediatrics
Email: pruntyl@marshall.edu

Riley, B_headshot Brittany Riley, Pharm. D., BCPS, M. S.  ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director of Residencies
Phone: 304.696.7396
Office:  CEB 152
Email: warrick2@marshall.edu

Sizemore, A_headshot James Aaron Sizemore, Pharm. D., BCPS ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: St. Mary’s Medical Center, Infectious Disease
Email: sizemorej@marshall.edu

Winston, N_headshot Nicole Rockich Winston, M. S., Pharm. D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7369
Office:  CEB 149
winstonn@marshall.edu