Dean’s Office

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2011/02/Yingling-K_headshot-e1298654794693.jpg Kevin Yingling, R. Ph., M. D. (Bio)
Dean
Phone: 304.696.7351
Office: 136A
Email: yingling@m arshall.edu

Anderson, G_headshot H. Glenn Anderson, Jr. ,Pharm. D. (Bio)
Associate Dean for Academic and Curricular Affairs
Phone: 304.696.2305
Office: CEB135
Email: andersonh@marshall.edu

Barker, K_headshot b

Ms. Karen A. Barker, M. A. (Bio)
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 304.696.7398
Office: CEB 136
Email: barker28@marshall.edu

Campbell, S_headshot2 Shelvy  L. Campbell, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Director of the Office of Diversity Programs, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304.691.1607
Office:  MUSOM Administration
Email:  c ampbels@marshall.edu

Huff, B_headshot Ms. Rebecca Huff, A. A. ( Bio)
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.7302
CEB Lobby
Email: huffr@marshall.edu

Lawrence, S_headshot Shane Lawrence
IT Support  Specialist, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.6015
Office: CEB L09
Email: lawrence28@marshall.edu

Obregon, C_headshot Ms. Cynthia H. Obregon, A. A. S. (Bio)
Administrative Associate
Phone: 304.696.6012
Office: CEB 136
Email: obregon1@marshall.edu

Le http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/04/Payne-L_headshot.jpg ah Clark Payne, M. A. J. ( Bio)
Director of Public Affairs, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304.691.1713
Office:  MUMC 3410
Email:  edwardl@marshall.edu

Rudolph, M_headshot Mike Rudolph, M. S. ( Bio)
Director of Assessment and Planning
Phone:  304.696.7329
Office:  CEB 136B
Email:  rudolphm@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/12/Simpkins-Holly_headshot.jpg Holly Simpkins, M. S. ( Bio)
Director of Academic Information Services, MUSOM/MUSOP
Phone: 304.696.7308 (MUSOP); 304.696.3556 (MUSOM)
Office:  BBSC 241F
Email: hensle16@marshall.edu

Department of Pharmaceutical Science and Research

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2011/02/Schloss-J_headshot.jpg John V. Schloss, Ph. D. (Bio)
Professor and Chair
Phone: 304.696.3094
Office:  CEB 211A
Email: schloss@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/04/Blough-E_headshot.jpg Eric R. Blough, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Associate Professor and Director of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Phone:  304.696.7394
Office: CEB 208A
Email: blough@marshall.edu

Jinsong Hao, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Science and Research
Phone: 304.696.7924
Office: CEB 201A
Email: haoj@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/06/Koc-H_headshot.jpg Hasan Koc, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor and Director of Pharmacometrics and Pharmacoanalysis
Phone: 304.696.7368
Office:  CEB 217A
Email: kocha@marshall.edu

Long, T_headshot Tim Long, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7393
Office:  CEB 218A
Email: longt@marshall.edu

McAleer, J_headshot Jeremy McAleer, Ph.D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7336
Office:  CEB 212
Email: mcaleer@marshall.edu

Mick, H_headshot Hannah Mick ( Bio)
Research Technician
Phone: 304.696.6017
Office:  CEB 211
Email: mick6@marshall.edu

Mohan, S_headshot Shekher Mohan, Ph.D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone:  304.696.7371
Office:  CEB 234A
Email: mohans@marshall.edu

Sehgal, I_headshot Inder Sehgal, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Professor of Pharmaceutical Science and Research
Phone: 304.696.7925
Office: CEB 226
Email: sehgali@marshall.edu

Train, B_headshot Brian Train, Ph.D.
Instructor
Phone:  304.696.5807
Office: CEB 235
Email: trainb@marshall.edu

Ms. Rachel Ward, M.A.
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
Phone: 304.696.7343
Office: CEB 211
Email: ward320@marshall.edu

Department of Pharmacy Practice, Administration and Research

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/04/Broedel-Zaugg-K_headshot-b-e1333568375298.jpg Kim Broedel-Zaugg, R. Ph., M. B. A., Ph. D. ( Bio)
Professor and Chair
Phone: 304.696.2306
Office:  134
Email: broedelzaugg@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/04/Anderson-S_headshot.jpg Stephanie Anderson, Pharm. D. ( Bio)
Clinical Associate Professor
Clinical Site:  Huntington – VAMC
Phone:  304.696.7397
Office:  CEB 151
Email:  andersons@marshall.edu

Chris Booth, Pharm. D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Trivillian’s Pharmacy
Email:  boothch@marshall.edu

Brown, A_headshot Ashley Brown, Pharm. D. ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Prestera Center
Email:  brownas@marshall.edu

Elaine Cruse, Pharm. D. ( Bio)
Clinical Instructor
Email: crusee@marshall.edu

2011-01-28 at 18-03-32 Brian Gallagher, R. Ph., J. D. ( Bio)
Director of Pharmacy Services, Marshall Health
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Professor, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine
Phone: 304.696.7330
Office:  CEB 144
Email: gallagherb@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/06/Gillette-C_headshot.jpg Chris Gillette, Ph. D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7395
Office:  CEB 148
Email: gillettec@marshall.edu

Grim, K_headshot Kalina Grimm, B. A. ( Bio)
Administrative Secretary, Sr.
Phone: 304.696-7305
Office:  CEB 107
Email: anderson198@marshall.edu

Crystal Heise, Pharm. D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Cabell Huntington Hospital
Email:  heisec@marshall.edu

Kimble, A_headshot Angel Kimble, Pharm. D., BCPS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Email: a.kimble@marshall.edu

Peterson, M_headshot Megan Peterson, R. Ph. ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site:  Valley Health
Email:  petersonm@marshall.edu

Prunty, L_headshot Leesa Prunty, Pharm. D., BCPS ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site: Cabell Huntington Hospital
Email: pruntyl@marshall.edu

Riley, B_headshot Brittany Riley, Pharm. D., BCPS ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7396
Office:  CEB 152
Email: warrick2@marshall.edu

Sizemore, A_headshot James Aaron Sizemore, Pharm. D., BCPS ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinical Site:  St. Mary’s Medical Center
Email: sizemorej@marshall.edu

Winston, N_headshot Nicole Rockich Winston, M. S., Pharm. D. ( Bio)
Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7369
Office:  CEB 204A
winstonn@marshall.edu

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2012/04/Wolcott-L_headshot-e1333568218847.jpg Janet Wolcott, Pharm. D. ( Bio)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 304.696.7337
Office:  CEB 150
Email: wolcottj@marshall.edu

Office of Experiential Learning

http://www.marshall.edu/pharmacy/files/2011/02/Stanton-R_headshot-e1340824232583.jpg Robert B. Stanton, MBA, Pharm.D., BCP  ( Bio)
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Assistant Dean of Experiential Learning
Phone: 304.696.7350
Office:  CEB 138
Email: rstanton@marshall.edu

Kimble, C_headshot Craig Kimble, Pharm.D., M.B.A., M.S., BCACP ( Bio)
Director of Experiential Learning
Manager of Clinical Support Services
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 304.696.6014
Office:  CEB 137
Email: craig.kimble@marshall.edu

Rice, G_headshot Rhonda Gail Rice ( Bio)
Administrative Associate
Phone: 304.696.7353
Office:  CEB 139
Email:  ricerh@marshall.edu

Office of Student Affairs

Moran, T_headshot_cropped Ms. Terri L. Moran, M.S. (Bio)
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs and Assessment
Phone: 304.696.7325
Office:  CEB 113
Email: moran@marshall.edu

Kennedy, J_headshot Ms. Jennifer Kennedy, M. A. ( Bio)
Director of Student Affairs and Assessment
Phone: 304.696.7352
Office:  CEB 112
Email: ogg2@marshall.edu

Rudolph, L_headshot Ms. Laura Rudolph, M.S.
Director of  Recruiting and Development
Phone: 304.696.6009
Office:  CEB 111
Email: rudolphl@marshall.edu

We Are…Marshall! We Are…the Future of Pharmacy Education!