@import url( /2010-redesign-css/mobile.css ); -->

Lehman College

Page Content   Featured Links   Main Links   Site Links   Utility Functions   Footer Links

Committee on Admissions, Evaluation and Academic Standards

Faculty Department Appointment Date
Prof. Linda Sheetz NUR 06/14 – 06/16
Prof. Elin Waring SOC 06/14 – 06/16
Prof. Sheila Blachman CLLSE 06/15 – 06/16
Prof. Andrei Jitianu CHE 06/15 – 06/17
Prof. Thomas O'Hanlon JCT 06/15 – 06/17
Prof. Penny Prince (Chair) MUS 06/15 – 06/17

Administrative Representative


Fall 2015 Committee Meetings

Wednesday, September 16, 2:00-3:15PM, Music Building, Room 313

Spring 2016 Committee Meetings


Fall Meeting Minutes


Spring Meeting Minutes


Minutes Archives

Last modified: Aug 28, 2015

Featured Links

Text Only Version of Site

Main Links

Utility Functions

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.