May 29, 2013

Top Three Finalists Named for the 2013 Harper Lee Prize

The three finalists have been announced by the University of Alabama School of Law and the ABA Journal, co-sponsors of the Harper Lee Prize. They are: David Ellis for The Wrong Man; Paul Goldstein author of Havana Requiem and William Landay for Defending Jacob. You can help choose the 2013 winner by voting on the . The winner will be announced July 16. The prize will be awarded September 19, at the National Press Club in Washington, D.C. in conjunction with the Library of Congress National Book Festival.

Learn more about each book below, and then vote for your favorite!

The Wrong Man Cover Art_opt 80   Defending Jacob Cover Art_opt-80 Havana Requiem Cover Art_opt 80

Local Links

Utility Links

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.