Law School Ambassadors

Anderson, Jerrika

Jerrika Anderson
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.S., May 2012, Accounting
Hometown: Brooksville, MS
Contact Information: jerrika.anderson@law.ua.edu

Batiste, Ashley

Ashley Batiste
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: Oakwood University
Degree: B.A., 2012, Communication
Hometown: Carson, CA
Contact Information: ashley.batiste@law.ua.edu

Blackmon, Stanley

Stanley Blackmon
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: Mississippi State University
Degree: B.S., May 2012, Biology
Hometown: Madison, MS
Contact Information: stanley.blackmon@law.ua.edu

Bohannon, Nicole

Nicole Bohannon
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., May 2012, Political Science
Hometown: Muscle Shoals, AL
Contact Information: nicole.bohannon@law.ua.edu

Brett, Brock

Brock Brett
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., May 2012, Journalism and Spanish
Hometown: Athens, AL
Contact Information: brock.brett@law.ua.edu

Broome, Will

Will Broome
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., December 2011, Political Science
Hometown: Anniston, AL
Contact Information: will.broome@law.ua.edu

Brown, Hunter

Hunter Brown
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., 2013, Political Science and Criminal Justice
Hometown: Prattville, AL
Contact Information: hunter.brown@law.ua.edu

Clarke, Fred

Fred Clarke
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: University of Southern Mississippi
Degree: B.A., 2007, Political Science; M.A., 2011, English
Hometown: Petal, MS
Contact Information: fred.clarke@law.ua.edu

Crayton, Darius

Darius Crayton
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: Mississippi State University
Degree: B.A., April 2011, Economics and Political Science
Hometown: Decatur, AL
Contact Information: darius.crayton@law.ua.edu

Davis, Elizabeth

Elizabeth Davis
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., 2013, Journalism
Hometown: Tuscaloosa, AL
Contact Information: elizabeth.davis@law.ua.edu

Davis, Joe

Joe Davis

Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University
Degree: B.A., 2013, History
Hometown: Enterprise, AL
Contact Information: joe.davis@law.ua.edu

Davis, Madison

Madison Davis
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: Lamar University
Degree: B.A., May 2012, History
Hometown: Bridge City, TX
Contact Information: madison.davis@law.ua.edu

Diggs, Kristian

Kristian Diggs
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: University of West Florida
Degree: B.S., 2011, Business Administration
Hometown: Hillsboro, AL
Contact Information: kristian.diggs@law.ua.edu

Dressen, Trent

Trent Dressen
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: Weber State University
Degree: B.S., 2013, Criminal Justice
Hometown: Salt Lake City, UT
Contact Information: trent.dressen@law.ua.edu

Driver, Chris

Chris Driver
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: Mercer University- Macon
Degree: B.A., May 2012, Political Science
Hometown: Carrollton, GA
Contact Information: christopher.driver@law.ua.edu

Fair, Madison

Madison Fair
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University
Degree: B.A., Summa Cum Laude, December 2011, Political Science
Hometown: Auburn, AL
Contact Information: madison.fair@law.ua.edu

Friedman, Ellie

Ellie Friedman
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: The University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., 2013, Political Science
Hometown: Birmingham, AL
Contact Information: ellie.friedman@law.ua.edu

Gillman, Alyse

Alyse Gillman
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: Middle Tennessee State University
Degree: B.A., Magna Cum Laude, May 2010, English
Hometown: Clarksville, TN
Contact Information: alyse.gillman@law.ua.edu

Grayson, Katie

Katie Grayson
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama
Degree: B.S., 2013, Finance & Economics; B.A., 2007 English
Hometown: Tuscaloosa, AL
Contact Information: Katie.grayson@law.ua.edu

Kustoff, Hilary

Hilary Kustoff
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: George Washington University
Degree: B.A., 2013, International Affairs
Hometown: San Antonio, TX
Contact Information: hilary.kustoff@law.ua.edu

Licthenfield, Ruth

Ruth Lichtenfeld
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: University of South Alabama
Degrees: B.S., 1980, Nursing and M.B.A., 2005
Hometown: Mobile, AL
Contact Information: ruth.lichtenfeld@law.ua.edu

Luers, Ayla

Ayla Luers
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama
Degree: B.A., Summa Cum Laude, December 2011, Political Science
Hometown: Tuscaloosa, AL
Contact Information: ayla.luers@law.ua.edu

Malone, Jason

Jason Malone
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: Samford University
Degree: B.A., 2013, History
Hometown: Tuscumbia, AL
Contact Information: jason.malone@law.ua.edu

Mammone, Joey

Joey Mammone
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: University of Utah
Degree: B.A., 2011, Psychology and Political Science
Hometown: Highland, UT
Contact Information: joseph.mammone@law.ua.edu

029

Dylan Moore
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: University of Rhode Island
Degree: B.A., 2009, Political Science
Hometown: East Greenwich, RI
Contact Information: dylan.moore@law.ua.edu

NeSmith, Rob

Rob NeSmith
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: Birmingham Southern College
Degree: B.A., 2011, History
Hometown: Oneonta, AL
Contact Information: robert.nesmith@law.ua.edu

Randall, TaRonda

TaRonda Randall
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama at Birmingham
Degree: B.S., May 2012, Political Science
Hometown: Greenville, AL
Contact Information: taronda.randall@law.ua.edu

Ray, Tiffany

Tiffany Ray
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: University of California-Berkeley
Degrees: B.A., December 1994, English and Mass Communications and M.S., May 2002, Journalism from Northwestern University
Hometown: Anaheim, CA
Contact Information: tiffany.ray@law.ua.edu

Sims, Caroline

Caroline Sims
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: Wake Forest University
Degree: B.A., May 2012, Psychology
Hometown: Lawrenceville, GA
Contact Information: caroline.sims@law.ua.edu

Smith, Shalyn

Shalyn Smith
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: Stillman College
Degree: B.A., 2013, English
Hometown: Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Contact Information: shalyn.smith@law.ua.edu

Walden, Zack

Zack Walden
Class of 2016
Undergraduate Institution: East Tennessee State University
Degree: B.B.A., B.A., 2013, Business Management and English
Hometown: LaFollette, TN
Contact Information: zack.walden@law.ua.edu

Watts, Brad

Bradley Watts
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: University of Alabama-Birmingham
Degree: B.A., May 2012, History & Political Science
Hometown: Odenville, AL
Contact Information: brad.watts@law.ua.edu

Veillette, Leigh

Leigh Veillette
Class of 2015
Undergraduate Institution: Auburn University
Degree: B.A., May 2012, Liberal Arts
Hometown: Houston, TX
Contact Information: leigh.veillette@law.ua.edu

Local Links

Utility Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.