John Jay College Of Criminal Justice | The City University of New York | Program Administration

 

Avram Bornstein, PhD
Co-Academic Program Director
Department of Anthropology & Center on Terrorism
abornstein@jjay.cuny.edu
212.237.8287
9.63.18NB

Maria (Maki) Haberfeld, PhD
Chair & Co-Academic Program Director
Department of Law, Police Science and Criminal Justice Administration
mhaberfeld@jjay.cuny.edu
212. 237.8381
Room 422-06T

Robert DeLucia, PhD
Academic Advisement Counselor
Department of Counseling
rdelucia@jjay.cuny.edu
212.237.8142
Room L68.11NB

Heather Holtman, PhD
Academic Advisement Counselor
Department of Counseling
hholtman@jjay.cuny.edu
212.237.8000 ext. 2131
Room L68.13NB

Joel Rosow
Academic Advisement Counselor
Department of Counseling
jrosow@jjay.cuny.edu
212.237.8187
Room L68.20NB

Felice Shoot
Academic Advisement Counselor
Department of Counseling
fshoot@jjay.cuny.edu
212.237.8111
Room L.68.19NB

Jeanette Tavarez
NYPD/In-Service Admissions Coordinator
Admissions Office
jtavarez@jjay.cuny.edu
212.237.8868
Room L.64.12NB 

 

Main Links

Utility Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.