Faculty / Staff Directory — Hunter College

Page Content   Site Links   Main Links

Masterlinks
You are here: Home School of Education Who We Are Faculty / Staff Directory Faculty / Staff Directory
Info

Faculty / Staff Directory

Dean's Office, Room 1000 Hunter West
212-772-4622 or 4621, All Phone Extensions (212.772.xxxx)

Last Name First Name Title and Email Address Room Extension
Steiner David
Klara & Larry Silverstein Dean
david.steiner@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W 4622
Caballero Matthew Associate Dean
mc1360@hunter.cuny.edu
1009W 4621
Boronkas
Melissa Program Specialist
mb74@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W
6159
O'Malley Jessica Scheduling Coordinator
jessica.omalley@hunter.cuny.edu
1034W 4707
Castro Marie Dean's Secretary
marie.castro@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W 4622
Steinberg Bettye Executive Assistant to the Dean for Administration
bsteinbe@hunter.cuny.edu
1010W 4626
Teodorescu Daniel Director of Assessment
dt61@hunter.cuny.edu
1006W 4664
Collins Cathleen cc1141@hunter.cuny.edu 1005W 4661


Office of Educational Services, Room 1000 Hunter West
212.772.4624, All Phone Extensions (212.772.xxxx)

Last Name First Name Title and Email Address Room Extension
Terpak Jennifer Administrative Assistant
jennifer.terpak@hunter.cuny.edu
1000W 4624
Bruno Teresa Director of TESOL Clinical Experiences
tmb334@hunter.cuny.edu
926W 212.396.6145
Infante
Ileana
Director of Early Childhood & Childhood Clinical Experiences
ileana.infante@hunter.cuny.edu
1001W
4667
Kim Christina Director of the Office of Educational Services and Certification Officer
chkim@hunter.cuny.edu
1003W 4629
King Andrew Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator
akin@hunter.cuny.edu
1001aW 4624
Riffaterre Jason Graduate Childhood Education & the QUEST Program Coordinator
jriffate@hunter.cuny.edu
1002W 4638
Robinson Kenney Director of Adolescent Education Clinical Experiences
Kenney.Robinson@hunter.cuny.edu
1004W 4038


Frankfurt Center for Video and Educational Technology, Room 924 Hunter West
212.650.3121

Last Name First Name Title and Email Address Room Extension
Joskowicz Claudia Senior Educational Technologist
claudia.joskowicz@hunter.cuny.edu
924W

212.772.4767

Foley Dermot Senior Technology Supervisor
dfoley@hunter.cuny.edu
924W

212.650.3121

Turner
Roxanne
Educational Technologist
rturn@hunter.cuny.edu

924W

212.650.3121

Document Actions
  • Print this
School of Education website feedback: email us
HUNTER COLLEGE
695 Park Ave
NY, NY 10065
212.772.4000

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.