BLOGS
08/07/14
BULLETIN: A monthly update from the desk of USF Director of Athletics Mark Harlan. Read More »
SCHEDULE
Thursday, September 4
Men's Soccer vs. Akron 7:30 PM Friday, September 5
Volleyball vs. Buffalo 2:00 PM Friday, September 5
Cross Country vs. South Florida Invitational 5:00 PM Friday, September 5
Volleyball vs. FIU 7:00 PM Friday, September 5
Women's Soccer at Middle Tennessee St. 8:00 PM Saturday, September 6
Volleyball vs. Buffalo vs. FIU 11:00 AM Saturday, September 6
Volleyball vs. South Carolina St. vs. Buffalo 2:00 PM Saturday, September 6
Football vs. Maryland 3:30 PM Saturday, September 6
Volleyball vs. South Carolina St. vs. FIU 5:00 PM Sunday, September 7
Volleyball vs. South Carolina St. 11:00 AM Sunday, September 7
Men's Soccer vs. Portland 12:00 PM Sunday, September 7
Women's Soccer vs. Kennesaw St. 2:00 PM Friday, September 12
Cross Country vs. University of Tampa Early Bird TBA Friday, September 12
Men's Golf at Invitational at the Ocean Course TBA Friday, September 12
Men's Tennis at Chowder Fest TBA Friday, September 12
Men's Tennis vs. Bedford Cup TBA Friday, September 12
Women's Soccer vs. UCF vs. Texas 4:30 PM Friday, September 12
Volleyball vs. Winthrop 5:00 PM Friday, September 12
Men's Soccer at Old Dominion 7:00 PM Friday, September 12
Women's Soccer vs. South Carolina 7:00 PM Saturday, September 13
Volleyball vs. Troy University 10:30 AM Saturday, September 13
Football vs. North Carolina State 3:30 PM Saturday, September 13
Volleyball at Auburn 8:30 PM Sunday, September 14
Women's Soccer vs. Texas 11:30 AM Sunday, September 14
Women's Soccer vs. FGCU vs. South Carolina 2:00 PM Thursday, September 18
Women's Soccer at Boston College 7:00 PM Thursday, September 18
Men's Soccer vs. Brown 7:30 PM Friday, September 19
Women's Tennis at Miami Invitational TBA Friday, September 19
Volleyball at Pittsburgh 7:00 PM Friday, September 19
Football vs. UConn 8:00 PM Saturday, September 20
Cross Country vs. Mountain Dew Invitational TBA Saturday, September 20
Volleyball vs. Delaware 10:00 AM Saturday, September 20
Volleyball vs. Sacred Heart 4:30 PM Sunday, September 21
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational hosted by Furman University TBA Sunday, September 21
Men's Soccer vs. Washington 7:30 PM Monday, September 22
Women's Tennis at ITF 10K Pro Tournament TBA Monday, September 22
Men's Golf at Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational TBA Thursday, September 25
Women's Soccer at Tulsa 8:00 PM Friday, September 26
Men's Tennis vs. ITA All-Americans TBA Friday, September 26
Volleyball at Tulsa 8:00 PM Saturday, September 27
Women's Tennis at ITA All Americans TBA Saturday, September 27
Women's Tennis at Cancer Exhibition Match TBA Saturday, September 27
Football at Wisconsin TBA Saturday, September 27
Men's Soccer at UConn 7:00 PM Sunday, September 28
Volleyball at SMU 2:00 PM Sunday, September 28
Women's Soccer at Memphis 2:00 PM Monday, September 29
Women's Tennis at ITF 10K Pro Tournament TBA Monday, September 29
Women's Golf at Johnie Imes Invitational hosted by Missouri TBA Wednesday, October 1
Men's Soccer vs. Georgia Southern 7:30 PM Friday, October 3
Volleyball vs. UConn 7:00 PM Friday, October 3
Women's Soccer vs. Houston 7:30 PM Saturday, October 4
Cross Country vs. Louisville Cross Country Classic TBA Saturday, October 4
Men's Soccer vs. Temple 7:30 PM Sunday, October 5
Men's Golf at Erin Hills Collegiate TBA Sunday, October 5
Women's Soccer vs. SMU 12:00 PM Sunday, October 5
Volleyball vs. Temple 12:00 PM Wednesday, October 8
Volleyball vs. UCF 7:00 PM Wednesday, October 8
Men's Soccer vs. Tulsa 7:30 PM Friday, October 10
Cross Country vs. FSU Invitational TBA Friday, October 10
Women's Tennis at Bedford Cup TBA Friday, October 10
Volleyball at East Carolina 7:00 PM Friday, October 10
Women's Soccer vs. UCF 7:30 PM Friday, October 10
Women's Soccer vs. UCF 8:00 PM Saturday, October 11
Football vs. East Carolina (Homecoming) TBA Saturday, October 11
Men's Soccer at Cincinnati 7:00 PM Wednesday, October 15
Men's Soccer vs. Denver 7:30 PM Thursday, October 16
Men's Tennis vs. ITA Regionals TBA Thursday, October 16
Women's Soccer at UConn 7:00 PM Friday, October 17
Women's Tennis at ITA Southeast Regionals TBA Friday, October 17
Volleyball at Cincinnati 7:00 PM Saturday, October 18
Football at Tulsa TBA Saturday, October 18
Men's Soccer at SMU 8:00 PM Sunday, October 19
Women's Soccer at Temple 1:00 PM Sunday, October 19
Volleyball at Memphis 2:00 PM Monday, October 20
Women's Golf at Old Waverly Bulldog Invitational hosted by Mississippi St. TBA Wednesday, October 22
Men's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM Friday, October 24
Volleyball vs. Tulane 7:00 PM Friday, October 24
Football at Cincinnati 7:00 PM Friday, October 24
Women's Soccer vs. Cincinnati 7:30 PM Saturday, October 25
Men's Soccer vs. Memphis 7:30 PM Sunday, October 26
Women's Golf at Palmetto Intercollegiate hosted by College of Charleston TBA Sunday, October 26
Volleyball vs. Houston 12:00 PM Sunday, October 26
Women's Soccer vs. East Carolina 1:00 PM Tuesday, October 28
Men's Soccer at Clemson 7:00 PM Wednesday, October 29
Volleyball at UCF 7:00 PM Thursday, October 30
Women's Tennis at USTA Clay Court Invitational TBA Thursday, October 30
Men's Tennis vs. USTA Clay Court Invitational TBA Friday, October 31
Cross Country vs. American Athletic Conference Championships TBA Friday, October 31
Women's Soccer vs. TBD (1st Round) TBA Saturday, November 1
Football vs. Houston (Veterans and Military Appreciation Day) TBA Saturday, November 1
Women's Tennis vs. State College of Florida TBA Saturday, November 1
Men's Soccer vs. UConn 7:30 PM Sunday, November 2
Women's Soccer vs. TBD (Quarterfinals) TBA Sunday, November 2
Volleyball vs. East Carolina 12:00 PM Monday, November 3
Men's Golf at Gifford Collegiate TBA Thursday, November 6
Women's Tennis at USTA ITA National Indoors TBA Thursday, November 6
Men's Tennis vs. USTA/ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships TBA Friday, November 7
Women's Soccer vs. TBD (Semifinals) TBA Friday, November 7
Men's Tennis vs. Niceville Futures TBA Friday, November 7
Volleyball at Temple 7:00 PM Saturday, November 8
Men's Soccer vs. TBD (Quarterfinals) TBA Saturday, November 8
Men's Basketball vs. IU-Pennsylvania (Exh.) 7:00 PM Sunday, November 9
Women's Soccer vs. TBD (Final) TBA Sunday, November 9
Volleyball at UConn 1:00 PM Friday, November 14
Men's Soccer vs. TBD (Semifinals) TBA Friday, November 14
Men's Tennis vs. Pensacola Futures TBA Friday, November 14
Cross Country vs. NCAA South Regionals TBA Friday, November 14
Volleyball vs. SMU 7:00 PM Friday, November 14
Men's Basketball vs. Flagler College 7:00 PM Saturday, November 15
Football at SMU TBA Saturday, November 15
Women's Basketball at Villanova TBA Sunday, November 16
Men's Soccer vs. TBD (Final) TBA Sunday, November 16
Women's Basketball vs. UT Chattanooga TBA Sunday, November 16
Volleyball vs. Tulsa 12:00 PM Sunday, November 16
Men's Basketball vs. Jackson State 2:00 PM Wednesday, November 19
Women's Basketball at Maryland TBA Thursday, November 20
Men's Basketball at UAB TBA Thursday, November 20
Men's Soccer vs. First Round TBA Friday, November 21
Volleyball at Houston 8:00 PM Saturday, November 22
Women's Basketball vs. UNC Asheville TBA Saturday, November 22
Cross Country vs. NCAA Championships TBA Saturday, November 22
Football at Memphis TBA Sunday, November 23
Men's Soccer vs. Second Round TBA Sunday, November 23
Volleyball at Tulane 2:00 PM Sunday, November 23
Men's Basketball at NC State 4:00 PM Tuesday, November 25
Men's Basketball vs. Hofstra 7:00 PM Wednesday, November 26
Volleyball vs. Memphis 7:00 PM Thursday, November 27
Women's Basketball vs. Oklahoma TBA Friday, November 28
Football vs. UCF TBA Friday, November 28
Women's Basketball vs. Illinois TBA Friday, November 28
Volleyball vs. Cincinnati 2:00 PM Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball vs. Kentucky TBA Saturday, November 29
Men's Basketball vs. Jacksonville 2:00 PM Sunday, November 30
Men's Soccer vs. Third Round (Sweet 16) TBA Tuesday, December 2
Men's Basketball at Alabama TBA Wednesday, December 3
Women's Basketball vs. Stetson TBA Friday, December 5
Men's Soccer vs. Quarterfinals (Elite 8) TBA Saturday, December 6
Men's Basketball at Detroit TBA Sunday, December 7
Women's Basketball vs. St. John's (NY) TBA Friday, December 12
Men's Soccer vs. College Cup (Final 4) TBA Sunday, December 14
Women's Basketball vs. College of Charleston TBA Sunday, December 14
Men's Soccer vs. College Cup Final TBA Monday, December 15
Men's Basketball vs. Georgia Southern 7:00 PM Wednesday, December 17
Women's Basketball vs. Northern Colorado TBA Thursday, December 18
Men's Basketball vs. Seton Hall 7:00 PM Saturday, December 20
Men's Basketball vs. Florida State TBA Sunday, December 21
Women's Basketball at Penn State TBA Tuesday, December 23
Men's Basketball vs. Southeastern Louisiana 1:00 PM Sunday, December 28
Men's Basketball vs. Bowling Green 2:00 PM Sunday, December 28
Women's Basketball vs. East Carolina 6:30 PM Wednesday, December 31
Women's Basketball vs. Memphis TBA Wednesday, December 31
Men's Basketball at SMU TBA Saturday, January 3
Men's Basketball vs. East Carolina 7:00 PM Sunday, January 4
Women's Basketball at Tulane TBA Tuesday, January 6
Men's Basketball vs. UConn 7:00 PM Saturday, January 10
Women's Tennis vs. Syracuse TBA Sunday, January 11
Men's Basketball at Tulane TBA Sunday, January 11
Women's Basketball at Temple 12:00 PM Wednesday, January 14
Women's Basketball vs. SMU TBA Friday, January 16
Women's Tennis at Michigan Hitting Dual TBA Friday, January 16
Men's Tennis vs. Stetson TBA Friday, January 16
Men's Tennis vs. FAU TBA Saturday, January 17
Men's Basketball vs. Tulsa 11:00 AM Sunday, January 18
Women's Basketball at UConn 12:00 PM Wednesday, January 21
Women's Basketball at Houston 8:00 PM Thursday, January 22
Men's Basketball at Temple 6:30 PM Friday, January 23
Men's Tennis vs. National Indoors- First Round TBA Friday, January 23
Men's Tennis vs. National Indoors- Second Round TBA Friday, January 23
Women's Tennis at ITA Kick-Off Weekend TBA Sunday, January 25
Men's Basketball at UConn 12:00 PM Sunday, January 25
Women's Basketball vs. Tulane 4:00 PM Monday, January 26
Women's Golf vs. Florida Challenge TBA Wednesday, January 28
Women's Tennis vs. Florida TBA Wednesday, January 28
Men's Basketball vs. SMU 7:00 PM Thursday, January 29
Men's Tennis at San Diego TBA Saturday, January 31
Men's Tennis at Pepperdine TBA Saturday, January 31
Women's Basketball at Memphis TBA Saturday, January 31
Women's Tennis at Georgia Tech TBA Saturday, January 31
Men's Basketball at Tulsa 1:00 PM Tuesday, February 3
Women's Basketball vs. UCF TBA Wednesday, February 4
Men's Basketball vs. Temple 6:30 PM Friday, February 6
Men's Tennis at Oklahoma TBA Saturday, February 7
Women's Basketball vs. Cincinnati TBA Saturday, February 7
Men's Basketball at Cincinnati 8:00 PM Sunday, February 8
Women's Golf at UCF Challenge TBA Sunday, February 8
Men's Tennis at Ohio State TBA Tuesday, February 10
Women's Tennis at FGCU TBA Tuesday, February 10
Women's Basketball at SMU 8:00 PM Wednesday, February 11
Men's Basketball at UCF 7:00 PM Thursday, February 12
Men's Tennis vs. Sweet Sixteen TBA Saturday, February 14
Men's Basketball vs. Memphis 12:00 PM Sunday, February 15
Women's Basketball at East Carolina 2:00 PM Tuesday, February 17
Men's Basketball vs. Houston 7:00 PM Wednesday, February 18
Women's Basketball vs. Tulsa TBA Friday, February 20
Women's Tennis at TCU TBA Friday, February 20
Men's Tennis vs. Blue Gray Classic TBA Saturday, February 21
Men's Basketball at East Carolina 11:00 AM Sunday, February 22
Women's Tennis at SMU TBA Sunday, February 22
Women's Basketball vs. Temple 12:00 PM Tuesday, February 24
Women's Basketball at Cincinnati TBA Saturday, February 28
Women's Basketball at UCF TBA Sunday, March 1
Men's Golf at Querencia Cabo Invitational TBA Sunday, March 1
Women's Tennis at ITF 10K Pro Tournament TBA Sunday, March 1
Men's Basketball at Houston TBA
advertisement
advertisement
MARKETPLACE
divider
divider
Auctions
Bottom Shadow
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.