BLOGS
09/04/14
BULLETIN:A monthly update from the desk of USF Director of Athletics Mark Harlan. Read More »
SCHEDULE
Saturday, November 15    
at Villanova     4:00 PM     Sunday, November 16    
vs. UT Chattanooga     2:00 PM     Wednesday, November 19    
at Maryland     7:00 PM     Saturday, November 22    
vs. UNC Asheville     2:00 PM     Thursday, November 27    
vs. Oklahoma     9:15 PM     Friday, November 28    
vs. Illinois     9:15 PM     Saturday, November 29    
vs. Kentucky     9:15 PM     Wednesday, December 3    
vs. Stetson     7:00 PM     Sunday, December 7    
vs. St. John's (NY)     2:00 PM     Sunday, December 14    
vs. College of Charleston     2:00 PM     Wednesday, December 17    
vs. Northern Colorado     7:00 PM     Sunday, December 21    
at Penn State     2:00 PM     Sunday, December 28    
vs. East Carolina     12:00 PM     Wednesday, December 31    
vs. Memphis     3:00 PM     Sunday, January 4    
at Tulane     5:30 PM     Sunday, January 11    
at Temple     12:00 PM     Wednesday, January 14    
vs. SMU     7:00 PM     Sunday, January 18    
at UConn     1:00 PM     Wednesday, January 21    
at Houston     8:00 PM     Sunday, January 25    
vs. Tulane     4:00 PM     Saturday, January 31    
at Memphis     3:00 PM     Tuesday, February 3    
vs. UCF     7:00 PM     Saturday, February 7    
vs. Cincinnati     7:00 PM     Tuesday, February 10    
at SMU     8:00 PM     Sunday, February 15    
at East Carolina     2:00 PM     Wednesday, February 18    
vs. Tulsa     7:00 PM     Sunday, February 22    
vs. Temple     12:00 PM     Tuesday, February 24    
at Cincinnati     7:00 PM     Saturday, February 28    
at UCF     4:00 PM     Monday, March 2    
vs. UConn     7:00 PM    
advertisement
advertisement
MARKETPLACE
divider
divider
Auctions
Bottom Shadow
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.