Contact Information

A. Kay Anderson
Registrar
478-445-6286
kay.anderson@gcsu.edu

Judy Ginter
Associate Registrar
478-445-6286
judy.ginter@gcsu.edu

Tammie Burke
Registration Coordinator/Veterans Representative
478-445-5531
tammie.burke@gcsu.edu

Valencia Edwards
Administrative Assistant
478-445-6286
valencia.edwards@gcsu.edu

Denise Griffin
Transfer Articulation Analyst
478-445-3318
denise.griffin@gcsu.edu

Donna Johnson
Administrative Assistant/Transcript Clerk
478-445-2773
donna.johnson@gcsu.edu

Laverne Renfroe
Student Records and Communications Coordinator
478-445-2289
laverne.renfroe@gcsu.edu

Lori Watson
Degree Audit Assistant
478-445-1614
lori.watson@gcsu.edu

You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype
DSC
CONNECTING WHAT MATTERS

Local Links

Registrar Menu

Footer Links

Georgia College • 231 W. Hancock St. • Milledgeville, GA 31061 • 1-800-342-0471 ; Admissions: 478-445-2774 • admissions@gcsu.edu   
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.