Ferris State University Big Rapids MI College

Academic Senate
General Education Task Force 2013-2014
Paul Blake  Assoc VP Academic Affairs CSS 310 x3030
Dan Adsmond Prof Phys Sci ASC 3009 x5867 
Sandy Alspach  Prof Humanities JH 119  x2779
Mike Berghoef Prof Soc Wk  ASC 2108  x2765
Cathy Browers  Adjunct Faculty, Management IRC 227 x3145
Don Flickinger  VP Student Affairs  CSS 313 x3578
Tracy Busch Asst Prof Humanities ASC 2021 x5846
Khagendra Thapa Prof Survey Engineering SWN 314  x2672
Terry Doyle Prof Dev Curric ASC 1017 x2808
Fritz Erickson Provost and VP Academic Affairs CSS 310 x3797
Mike Feutz Prof HVACR GRN 227  x2351
Rick Griffin  Prof Soc Sciences ASC 2108 x2761
Matt Wagenheim  Assoc Prof Sport Ent Hosp Mgt BIS 612 x2670
Fred Heck  Prof Phys Sciences  ASC 3013 x2588 
Leonard Johnson  Prof School of Ed BIS 417 x2134
David Marion  Prof College of Business  BUS 342 x3164
Lisa Singleterry  Asst Prof Nursing VFS 210  x3943
Elsie Lovsted   Prof Pharmacy  PHR 105 x2238
Fran Rosen  Assoc Prof FLITE Sys & Ops FLT 414C x3043
Kristen Salomonson Dean Enrollment Srvs CSS 201 x3801
Nate Tymes Prof Marketing IRC 212 x3168
Student Representative    
Student Representative     

Committee Documents

FSU General Education Program - Senate Approved 12/3/2013

The Ferris Learning Outcomes with Defining Criteria

Aligning the U-Wide Ferris Learning Outcomes with FerrisConnect Courses

Last updated: 02-14-2014

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.