Ferris State University Big Rapids MI College

mobile opener

University Advancement and Marketing Staff

Brandi Behrenwald    Director for Alumni Relations   
Barbara Benda    Executive Director of Leadership Gifts and Relationships
Grand Rapids Region   
Bill Bitzinger    Manager of Photographic Services   
Christa Bull    Senior Graphic Designer   
Kevin Bunce    Alumni Relations Coordinator   
Nate Clark    Graphic Designer/Copywriter   
Katelyn Crain    Communications Specialist   
Hannah Crouch    Digital Media Specialist   
Janel Depew    Advancement Communications Specialist   
Kara Eagle    Corporate and Foundations Grants Manager   
Sherry Erbes    Advancement Services Account Specialist   
Kimberly Erickson    Administrative Assistant to the Ferris Foundation   
Sandy Gholston    News Services/Social Media Manager   
William Goode    Athletic Advancement Officer   
Ted Halm    Web Content Manager   
Pamela S. Harvey    Applications Specialist   
Dale Hobart    Web Developer (part-time)   
Paul Hobart    Web Developer   
Anne Hogenson    Director of Marketing   
Karen Kirk    Assistant to the Vice President   
Paul Leek    Annual Giving Officer   
Cindy Long    Information Support and Data Entry Assistant (Part-time)   
Sarah Lowen    Advancement Coordinator - Grand Rapids Region   
Mary Kay MacIver    Associate Director for Advancement and Technology   
Carla Miller    Associate Vice President for Special and Leadership Gifts
Executive Director of the Ferris Foundation   
Jeremy Mishler    Associate Vice President for External Relations   
Bob Murray    Associate Vice President for Advancement   
Jen Njenga    Coordinator of Stewardship and Donor Relations   
Kim O'Neil    Part-time Clerical   
Amy Packard    Alumni Assistant   
Shelly Pearcy    Vice President for University Advancement & Marketing   
Rich Piippo    Multimedia Coordinator   
Ann Rescoe    Receptionist (part-time)   
Ruth Ridderman    Administrative Secretary to the Associate Vice President for Advancement   
Paula Rushford    Advancement Services Analyst   
John Smith    Communications Specialist   
Steve Van Der Heide    Senior Major Gift Officer   
Karen Weber    Senior Advancement Officer   
Jennifer Yontz    Director of Annual Giving   
Jonathan Yordy    Senior Director of Advancement   

Advancement and Marketing



Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.