Ferris State University Big Rapids MI College

mobile opener

FSU Academic Senate

Dr. Charles Bacon A message from Academic Senate President, Dr. Charles Bacon 

Senate Executive Committee, 2017-2018

Dr. Charles Bacon, President, College of Arts and Sciences 

Dr. Sandy Alspach, Vice President, College of Arts and Sciences

Prof. Melinda Isler, Secretary, University Archivist, Special Collections Librarian

Senate Executive Board, At-Large Members

Dr. Liza Ing, College of Education and Human Services 

Dr. Rose Baran, College of Pharmacy

Dr. Michael Berghoef, College of Arts and Sciences

Academic Senate


Academic Senate
Sylvia Maixner
Academic Senate Assistant
CSS 208A
Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.