Management Directory

Office of the Administrator (OA)

Administrator: Mary Bohman
Associate Administrator: Greg Pompelli
Assistant Administrator: Steve Crutchfield
Training and Career Development Officer: Alia M. Shabazz
Civil Rights Director: Henry Norcom
Director for Administrative and Financial Services: Itzel del C. Sclopis

Food Economics Division ( FED)

Director: Jayachandran Variyam
Associate Director: Abebayehu Tegene
Deputy Director for Research and Product Coordinator: Ephraim Leibtag
Deputy Director for Food Economics Data: Mark Denbaly
Assistant Director for Communications: Carolyn Rogers
Diet, Safety, and Health Economics Branch Chief: Jean Buzby
Food Assistance Branch Chief: David Smallwood
Food Markets Branch Chief: Timothy Park

Information Services Division ( ISD)

Director: Tony Williams
Associate Director: Scott Chamberlin
Deputy Director for Communications: Adrie Custer
Applications Development Branch Chief: Karl Gudmunds
Information Technology Services Branch Chief: Chris O'Donnell
Publishing Services Branch Chief: Mary Conley
Research Support Branch Chief: Vince Breneman
Web Services Branch Chief: Mary Maher

Market and Trade Economics Division ( MTED)

Director: Gopi Munisamy
Associate Director: Donna Roberts
Deputy Director for Research: Daniel Pick
Deputy Director for Outlook and Staff Analysis Coordinator: Mark Jekanowski
Deputy Director for Data Management: Lewrene Glaser
Assistant Director for Communications: Mirvat Sewadeh
Agricultural Policy and Models Branch Chief: Joseph Cooper
Animal Products and Cost of Production (Acting) Branch Chief: Linwood Hoffman
Crops Branch Chief: Suzanne Thornsbury
Food Security and Development Branch Chief: Cheryl Christensen
International Demand and Trade Branch Chief: Andrew Muhammad

Resource and Rural Economics Division ( RRED)

Director: Marca Weinberg
Associate Director: Robert Gibbs
Deputy Director for Communications: Cynthia Nickerson
Deputy Director for Management, Data and Staff Analysis: Utpal Vasavada
Data and Survey Coordinator: Robert Dubman
Assistant Director for Communications: Kathleen Kassel
Conservation and Environment Branch Chief (Acting): Roger Claassen
Farm Economy Branch Chief: Jeffrey Hopkins
Rural Economy Branch Chief: John Pender
Structure, Technology and Productivity Branch Chief: James MacDonald

See Organizational Chart PDF icon (16x16)

Last updated: Monday, January 25, 2016

For more information contact: Mary Reardon

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.