Latest edition: Transit Oriented Developments: Growth in NJ

//www.youtube.com/embed/WI1P6Wp_Vi8

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 26, 2014.

First aired: August 4, 2014.

Development in the Garden State is propelled by transit oriented development, grow green projects and urban tax credits. Partnerships between the state, cities and private sector developers lead to successful projects, such as the reconstruction of old, abandoned properties and the rebirth of cities.

Guest List

Kevin Cummings President & CEO, Investors Savings Bank

Mayor Timothy P. Dougherty Mayor, Town of Morristown, NJ

Hon. Steven M. Fulop Mayor, The City of Jersey City, NJ

Frank Giantomasi Senior Partner, Genova Burns Giantomasi & Webster

Coming up on CUNY TV

How High Can These Prices Go?
  • Tuesday, July 29 - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 30 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 1 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 3 - 12:00am, 10:30am
Transit Oriented Developments: Growth in NJ
  • Tuesday, August 5 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 6 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 8 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 10 - 12:00am, 10:30am
So You Want to Open a Restaurant! Not an Easy Task!
  • Tuesday, August 12 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 13 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 15 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 17 - 12:00am, 10:30am
Emerging Leaders in Commercial Real Estate: View of the Market
  • Tuesday, August 19 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 20 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 22 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 24 - 12:00am, 10:30am
Transitioning the Next Generation of Wine Leaders in the North Fork
  • Tuesday, August 26 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 27 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm

Recently aired on CUNY TV

How High Can These Prices Go?
  • Tuesday, July 29 - 2:00am
Real Estate and Business Leaders View of the Market
  • Tuesday, July 22 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 23 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 25 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 27 - 12:00am, 10:30am
Challenge to Developing Residential Housing in NYC
  • Tuesday, July 15 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 16 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 18 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 20 - 12:00am, 10:30am
North Fork Wine Region Coming of Age
  • Tuesday, July 8 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 9 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 11 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 13 - 12:00am, 10:30am
Emerging Trends In Healthcare
  • Tuesday, July 1 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 2 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, July 4 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, July 6 - 12:00am, 10:30am
Real Estate Pros Discuss NY Office Market
  • Sunday, June 29 - 10:30am

Social Media

Main Links

Quick Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.