Latest edition: Bank Executives Profile of the Market

//www.youtube.com/embed/FIcxiEaMAFY

Episode Details

Original tape date: August 14, 2014.

First aired: September 23, 2014.

For doing business, there's no place like New York and despite the high costs, everyone wants to be here, say bank executives. All agree that New York has a bright future! New entrants into the banking business result in competition, making it necessary for banks to be protective of their experienced staff, focus on good management, never compromise underwriting standards, and provide customers with flawless service.

Guest List

David Bagatelle EVP & Pres., NY Metro Market, Sterling National Bank

Richard Ehst President & COO, & Chief Lending Officer, Customers Bank

Matthew Galligan President , CIT Real Estate Finance

Matthew Petrula Group Vice President/Commercial Real Estate, M&T Bank

Coming up on CUNY TV

Real Estate Veterans' View: Can't Believe Prices!
  • Sunday, September 21 - 12:00am, 10:30am
Bank Executives Profile of the Market
  • Tuesday, September 23 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 24 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, September 26 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, September 28 - 12:00am, 10:30am
Long Island City: The Hub of Economic and Residential Growth in Queens
  • Tuesday, September 30 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 1 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, October 3 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, October 5 - 12:00am, 10:30am
Challenges Faced by Family Businesses: Transitioning to the Next Generation
  • Tuesday, October 7 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 8 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, October 10 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, October 12 - 12:10am, 10:30am
Retail: Growing by Leaps and Bounds Each and Every Day
  • Tuesday, October 14 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 15 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, October 17 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, October 19 - 12:00am, 10:30am

Recently aired on CUNY TV

Real Estate Veterans' View: Can't Believe Prices!
  • Tuesday, September 16 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 17 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, September 19 - 5:30am
Brooklyn: The Hub Of Growth In New York City
  • Tuesday, September 9 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 10 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, September 12 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, September 14 - 12:00am, 10:30am
Emerging Trends In Healthcare
  • Tuesday, September 2 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 3 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, September 5 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, September 7 - 12:00am, 10:30am
The Next Generation of North Fork Wine Leaders
  • Tuesday, August 26 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 27 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, August 29 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 31 - 12:00am, 10:30am
Emerging Leaders in Commercial Real Estate
  • Friday, August 22 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, August 24 - 12:00am, 10:30am

Social Media

Main Links

Quick Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.