Latest edition: Specialty Lending For Commercial Real Estate

//www.youtube.com/embed/SBP8Nyb21G8

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 20, 2014.

First aired: January 20, 2015.

There are banks and crowdfunding lenders; and there are specialty lenders: short term and "mezz" lenders providing financing to middle market companies, in many cases, more quickly than more traditional money sources.

Guest List

Thanh Bui Managing Dir./Debt Investment Group, Clarion Partners

Ronnie Levine Managing Director, Meridian Capital Group LLC

Marc Mendelsohn Founding Partner, The Bluestone Group

Gregg Winter Principal, W Financial Mortgage Fund

Joshua Zegen Managing Partner & Co-Founder, Madison Realty Capital

Coming up on CUNY TV

Art and Difficulties of Becoming a 3-Star Restaurant in NYC
  • Friday, December 19 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 21 - 12:00am, 10:30am
Real Estate Veterans' View: Can't Believe Prices!
  • Tuesday, December 23 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 24 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 26 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 28 - 12:10am, 10:30am
Challenges of Transitioning to Next Generation
  • Tuesday, December 30 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 31 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, January 2 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, January 4 - 12:20am, 10:30am
Crowdfunding for Commercial Real Estate
  • Tuesday, January 6 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 7 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, January 9 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, January 11 - 12:00am, 10:30am
EB-5-Immigration Program: Job Creation and Creative Financing
  • Tuesday, January 13 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 14 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm

Recently aired on CUNY TV

Art and Difficulties of Becoming a 3-Star Restaurant in NYC
  • Tuesday, December 16 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 17 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:35pm
The Meeting and Conference Business in NYC
  • Tuesday, December 9 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 10 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 12 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 14 - 12:05am, 10:30am
The Hot, HOT Hospitality Market in New York City
  • Tuesday, December 2 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 3 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, December 5 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, December 7 - 12:20am, 10:30am
Community and Regional Bank Execs on Real Estate
  • Tuesday, November 25 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 26 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 28 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 30 - 12:00am, 10:30am
The Luxury Condo Market in New York City
  • Tuesday, November 18 - 2:00am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 19 - 8:30am, 2:30pm, 10:30pm
  • Friday, November 21 - 5:30am
  • Sunday, November 23 - 12:10am, 10:30am

Social Media

Main Links

Quick Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.