Latest edition: European news

Online media for this show is not available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

Nightly satellite news show from Germany, covering European news. (In English)

Coming up on CUNY TV

European news
  • Wednesday, May 4 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 5 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 6 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 10 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 11 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 12 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 13 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 17 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 18 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 19 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 20 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 24 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 25 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 26 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 27 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 31 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 1 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, June 2 - 6:00pm

Recently aired on CUNY TV

European news
  • Tuesday, April 5 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 6 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 7 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, April 8 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 12 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 13 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 14 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, April 15 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 19 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 20 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 21 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, April 22 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 26 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 27 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 28 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, April 29 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 3 - 6:00pm

Main Links

Quick Links

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.