Latest edition: European news

Online media for this show is not available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

Nightly satellite news show from Germany, covering European news. (In English)

Coming up on CUNY TV

European news
  • Tuesday, October 21 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 22 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 23 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, October 24 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 28 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 29 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 30 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, October 31 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 4 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 5 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, November 6 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, November 7 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 11 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 12 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, November 13 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, November 14 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 18 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 19 - 6:00pm

Recently aired on CUNY TV

European news
  • Tuesday, September 23 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 24 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, September 25 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, September 26 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 30 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 1 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 2 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, October 3 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 7 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 8 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 9 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, October 10 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 14 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 15 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, October 16 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, October 17 - 6:00pm

Social Media

Main Links

Quick Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.