Latest edition: European news

Online media for this show is not available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

Nightly satellite news show from Germany, covering European news. (In English)

Coming up on CUNY TV

European news
  • Tuesday, April 28 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 29 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 30 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 1 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 5 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 6 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 7 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 8 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 12 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 13 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 14 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 15 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 19 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 20 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 21 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 22 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 26 - 6:00pm

Recently aired on CUNY TV

European news
  • Tuesday, March 31 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 1 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 2 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, April 3 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 7 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 8 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 9 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, April 10 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 14 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 15 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 16 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, April 17 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 21 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 23 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, April 24 - 6:00pm

Main Links

Quick Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.