Latest edition: European news

Online media for this show is not available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

Nightly satellite news show from Germany, covering European news. (In English)

Coming up on CUNY TV

European news
  • Tuesday, July 26 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 27 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 28 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 29 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 2 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 3 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 4 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 5 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 9 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 10 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 11 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 12 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 16 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 17 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 18 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 19 - 6:00pm

Recently aired on CUNY TV

European news
  • Thursday, June 23 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 24 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 28 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 29 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, June 30 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 1 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 5 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 6 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 7 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 8 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 12 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 13 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 14 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 15 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 19 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 20 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 21 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 22 - 6:00pm

Main Links

Quick Links

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.