Latest edition: European news

Online media for this show is not available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

Nightly satellite news show from Germany, covering European news. (In English)

Coming up on CUNY TV

European news
  • Thursday, July 31 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 1 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 5 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 6 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 7 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 8 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 12 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 13 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 14 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 15 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 19 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 20 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, August 21 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 22 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 26 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, August 29 - 6:00pm

Recently aired on CUNY TV

European news
  • Tuesday, July 1 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 2 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 3 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 4 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 8 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 9 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 10 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 11 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 15 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 16 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 17 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 18 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 22 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 23 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, July 24 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, July 25 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 29 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 30 - 6:00pm

Social Media

Main Links

Quick Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.