Latest edition: A Conversation on Ethical Leadership

Online media for this show is not available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 18, 2015.

Former Defense Secretary Chuck Hagel has had a varied career, but the one constant has been ethical leadership. How have his experiences - in war, the boardroom, Congress, and the White House - shaped his leadership style?

Guest List

Chuck Hagel Former Secretary of Defense, United States

Coming up on CUNY TV

Ebola and Other Viral Outbreaks: Providing Health Care to the Global Poor in Times of Crisis
  • Monday, August 31 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, September 5 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, September 6 - 7:00am
A Conversation on Ethical Leadership
  • Monday, September 7 - 10:00am, 4:00pm, 10:00pm
  • Saturday, September 12 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, September 13 - 7:00am
The UN's Struggles with International Development: Irrelevant?
  • Monday, September 14 - 10:00am, 4:00pm, 10:00pm
  • Sunday, September 20 - 7:00am
Defending Our Borders vs. Defending Our Liberties
  • Monday, September 21 - 10:00am, 4:00pm, 10:00pm
  • Saturday, September 26 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, September 27 - 7:00am
The Kurdish Spring
  • Monday, September 28 - 10:00am, 4:00pm, 10:00pm

Recently aired on CUNY TV

Ebola and Other Viral Outbreaks: Providing Health Care to the Global Poor in Times of Crisis
  • Monday, August 31 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
A Conversation with David Keyes on Advancing Human
  • Monday, August 24 - 10:00am, 4:00pm, 10:00pm
  • Saturday, August 29 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 30 - 7:00am
Flashpoints: The Emerging Crisis in Europe
  • Monday, August 17 - 10:00am, 4:00pm, 10:00pm
  • Saturday, August 22 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 23 - 7:00am
Money and American Politics
  • Monday, August 10 - 10:00am, 4:00pm, 10:00pm
  • Saturday, August 15 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 16 - 7:00am
The Future of the American Military
  • Monday, August 3 - 10:00am, 4:00pm, 10:00pm
  • Saturday, August 8 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 9 - 7:00am
America in Retreat
  • Saturday, August 1 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 2 - 7:00am

Social Media

Main Links

Quick Links

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.