Contact Us

Maxine Henry, Associate Directory of COPE, 646-664-8184
Rafaela Guzman, COPE Administrative Assistant, 646-664-8186

If you would like to receive more information, please contact any of the CUNY COPE staff below or directly call the campus-based COPE program that you wish to attend.

COPE Campus Offices for students in Undergraduate Degree Programs:

Campus Director/Contact
Phone
Email

Central Office Maxine Henry  646-664-8184
maxine.henry@mail.cuny.edu
Borough of Manhattan Community College

Argenis Rodriguez 

Marlena Rivera

212-346-8480

212-346-8485

arodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu

mrivera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bronx Community College

Barbara Martin

Silvia Corpes

718-289-5849

718-289-5861

bmartin@bcc.cuny.edu

silvia.corpes@bcc.cuny.edu

College of Staten Island
Harriet Giapoutzis
718-982-3975
Harriet.Giapoutzis@csi.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College

Maria Cano

Ruby Calle

718-518-4363

718-518-4365

mcano@hostos.cuny.edu

rcalle@hostos.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College
Marie Mandara
718-368-4660
mmandara@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College

Ada Bedor

Najivie Muniz

718-482-5445

718-482-5479

adab@lagcc.cuny.edu

nmuniz@lagcc.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College Kimberly Lewis Banks
718-804-8876
kimberly@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology

Marling Sone

Fausta Campusano

718-260-5187

718-260-5187

msone@citytech.cuny.edu

fcampusano@citytech.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College Michele McLoughlin 718-281-5174 mmcloughlin@qcc.cuny.edu
Baruch College Zay LaFleur John 646-312-4690 zaylafleur.john@baruch.cuny.edu
Brooklyn College Lorraine Ploughwright 718-951-5072 Ext. 8313
LorraineP@brooklyn.cuny.edu
The City College of New York Melissa Tise 212-650-8137 mtise@ccny.cuny.edu
Hunter College Jacqueline Thomas 212-396-6742
Jackie.Thomas@hunter.cuny.edu   jthomas@hunter.cuny.edu
Guttman College Nicole Johnson 646-313-8169
nicole.johnson@guttman.cuny.edu
John Jay College Chantelle Wright 212-237-8441
cwright@jjay.cuny.edu
Lehman College Enid Martinez 718-960-8366
Enid.martinez@lehman.cuny.edu
Queens College Maria Fasco 718-997-4415
Maria.Fosco@qc.cuny.edu
York College Sameaa Bell 718-262-2314
sbelle@york.cuny.edu
The Murphy Institute Gregory Mantsios 212-827-0200
Gregory.Mantsios@cuny.edu
School of Professional Studies Jennifer Lee 646-664-8502
Jennifer.Lee@cuny.edu

Contact Us

CUNY COPE Office
555 West 57th Street, 10th and 13th Floor
New York, New York, 10019

CONTACT DIRECTORY

Find It

GENERAL FINDS

TOP SEARCHES

TOP CLICKS

QUICK FINDS

College Websites

SENIOR COLLEGES

SENIOR COLLEGES

HONORS and PROFESSIONAL

COMMUNITY COLLEGES

Main Links

Login

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.