Contact Us

If you would like to receive more information, please contact any of the CUNY COPE staff below or directly call the campus-based COPE program that you wish to attend.

COPE Campus Offices for students in Associate's Degree Programs

Campus Director/Contact
Phone
Email

Borough of Manhattan Community College Argenis Rodriguez  212-346-8479
arodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu
Bronx Community College
Barbara Martin
718-289-5863
Barbara.martin@bcc.cuny.edu
College of Staten Island
Harriet Liodakis
718-982-2398
liodakis@mail.csi.cuny.edu

Hostos Community College
Maria Cano
718-518-4362
mcano@hostos.cuny.edu

Kingsborough Community College
Marie Mandara
718-368-4660
mmandara@kbcc.cuny.edu

LaGuardia Community College Ada Bedor
718-482-5445
adab@lagcc.cuny.edu

Medgar Evers College Kimberly Banks
718-270-6480
kimberly@mec.cuny.edu

New York City College of Technology Marling Sone
718-260-5111
msone@citytech.cuny.edu

Queensborough Community College Veronica Vidal 718-281-5194
vvidal@qcc.cuny.edu

Senior College Liaisons

The following individuals provide services and referrals to students receiving Family Assistance and attending campuses without a COPE office.

College Contact(s)
Phone
Email

Baruch College
Sumon Miah 718-260-5187
smiah@citytech.cuny.edu
Brooklyn College
Jennifer Clarke
718-951-5045
clarkej@brooklyn.cuny.edu
City College of New York Betty Camacho
212-650-6662

Lehman College
Nancy Cintron
718-960-7885
Nancy.cintron@lehman.cuny.edu
Queens College
John Andrejack
718-997-3960
john.andrejack@qc.cuny.edu
York College Randolf Punter
718-262-2086
punter@york.cuny.edu

Contact Us

CUNY COPE & P.O.I.S.E.D. Offices
555 West 57th St, 11th Fl
New York, New York, 10019

CONTACT DIRECTORY

Find It

GENERAL FINDS

TOP SEARCHES

TOP CLICKS

QUICK FINDS

College Websites

SENIOR COLLEGES

SENIOR COLLEGES

HONORS and PROFESSIONAL

COMMUNITY COLLEGES

Main Links

Login

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.