OHRM Staff Directory

Vice Chancellor's Executive Office

Fax: (646) 664-2961

Gloriana B. Waters
Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3254
Gloriana.Waters@cuny.edu

Esdras Tulier, Esq.
Deputy to the Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3291
Esdras.Tulier@cuny.edu

Sahana Gupta
Deputy to the Senior University Executive Director for Human Resources Operations
(646) 664-3257
Sahana.Gupta@cuny.edu

Pinar Ozgu, Esq.
Chief of Staff and Director of HR Investigations
(646) 664-3258
Pinar.Ozgu@cuny.edu

Eileen Hawkins
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3255
Eileen.Hawkins@cuny.edu

Sheraine D. Gilliam
Human Resources Communications and Media Manager
(646) 664-3261
Sheraine.Gilliam@cuny.edu

Joy M.Tavss
Executive Secretary to Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3259
Joy.Tavss@cuny.edu

Rosemarie Bovian
Confidential Executive Coordinator
(646) 664-3260
Rosemarie.Bovian@cuny.edu

Khadejia Bass
Confidential Executive Coordinator
(646) 664-3262
Khadejia.Bass@cuny.edu

Rosanna Lew
College Assistant
(646) 664-3263
Rosanna.Lew@cuny.edu

Campus hr advisory services

Terry Pasquale
University Director Campus HR Advisory Services
(646) 664-3282
Terry.Pasquale@cuny.edu

Samantha Palmer
Associate Director of Classification & Compensation
(646) 664-3284
Samantha.Palmer@cuny.edu

James Davis
University HR Classification and Operations Manager
(646) 664-3303
James.Davis@cuny.edu

Gerard Serpico
University Civil Service HR Manager
(646) 664-3283
Gerard.Serpico@cuny.edu

Rosa Navarra
(646) 664-3315
Rosa.Navarra@cuny.edu

Ayana Murray
(646) 664-3316
Ayana.Murray@cuny.edu

Susan Haggerty
(646) 664-3285
Susan.Haggerty@cuny.edu

Julissa Medrano
(646) 664-3286
Julissa.Medrano@cuny.edu

Tina Tang
(646) 664-3287
Tina.Tang@cuny.edu

Natividad Jimenez
(646) 664-3288
Natividad.Jimenez@cuny.edu

Sharlene Warde
(646) 664-3289
Sharlene.Warde@cuny.edu

CUNY Civil Service Commission

Maxine Rothenberg
(212) 541-0185
Maxine.Rothenberg@cuny.edu

University Shared Services

Leslie Williams
University Executive Director of Shared Services
(646) 313-8233
Leslie.Williams@cuny.edu

Michelle Persaud
Administrative Coordinator
(646) 664-3392
Michelle.Persaud@cuny.edu

University benefits office

Fax: (646) 313-8888 

Yvonne Rodriguez
University Deputy Director of Employee Benefits
(646) 313-8231
Yvonne.Rodriguez@cuny.edu

Donna L. Katz
University HR Programs Manager
(646) 313-8297
Donna.Katz@cuny.edu

Georgette Roper
University Human Resources Operations Specialist
(646) 313-8234
Georgette.Roper-Walker@cuny.ed

William McGowan
University Human Resources Operations Coordinator
(646) 313-8232
William.McGowan@cuny.edu

George Lacu
University Benefits IT Associate
(646) 313-8805
George.Lacu@cuny.edu

Keyanna Doctor
Adjunct Health Coordinator
(646) 664-3338
Keyanna.Doctor@cuny.edu

Shantel Pass
Adjunct Health Coordinator
(646) 664-3337
Shantel.Pass@cuny.edu

Eileen Connell
Benefits Assistant
(646) 313-8867
Eileen.Connell@cuny.edu

Shaniqua Bethea
College Assistant
(646) 664-3409
Shaniqua.Bethea@cuny.edu

Payroll Systems & operations

Ethelyn Clark
Director of University Payroll Systems and Operations
(646) 664-3361
Ethelyn.Clark@cuny.edu

Evelyn Rosario
Deputy Director University Payroll Systems and Operations
(646) 313-8296
Evelyn.Rosario@cuny.edu

Shakira Smith
University Payroll Operations Manager
(646) 313-8260
Shakira.Smith@cuny.edu

Tamara Kusayeva
University Payroll Systems Specialist - Position Control
(646) 313-8261
Tamara.Kusayeva@cuny.edu

Magalie Mystal
Information Technology Assistant/Receptionist
(646) 313-8230
Magalie.Mystal@cuny.edu  

Angela Battle
HR Payroll Coordinator
(646) 758-7957
Angela.Battle@cuny.edu

Natasha Ayiemohtsoh
(646) 313-8289
Natasha.Ayiemohtsoh@cuny.edu

Angela Bass
(646) 313-8264
Angela.Bass@cuny.edu

Julfukar Choudhury
(646) 313-8267
Julfukar.Choudhury@cuny.edu

Christina Elianor
(646) 313-8287
Christina.Elianor@cuny.edu

Cecelia Fisher
(646) 313-8263
Cecelia.Fisher@cuny.edu

Frank Gashi
(646) 313-8262
Frank.Gashi@cuny.edu

Fred Goris
(646) 313-8276
Fred.Goris@cuny.edu

Ling Huang
(646) 313-82778
Ling.Huang@cuny.edu

Veronica Pritchett
(646) 313-8281
Veronica.Pritchett@cuny.edu

Yelena Kushelman
(646) 313-8274
Yelena.Kushelman@cuny.edu

Joann L. Harris
(646) 313-8293
Joann.Harris@cuny.edu

Anna Maldonado
(646) 313-8265
Anna.Maldonado@cuny.edu

Jeffrey Ratliff
(646) 313-8286
Jeffrey.Ratliff@cuny.edu

Jennifer Rivera-Marte
(646) 313-8277
Jennifer.Rivera-Marte@cuny.edu

Hilton Diane Wallace
(646) 313-8284
Hilton.Wallace@cuny.edu  

Yenny Rodriguez
(646) 313-8866
Yenny.Rodriguez@cuny.edu

Sandra Gopaul-Igartua
(646) 313-8279
Sandra.Gopaul-Igartua@cuny.edu

Ana Velez
(646) 313-8868
Ana.Velez@cuny.edu

Natasha Lyand
(646) 313-8275
Natalie.Lyand@cuny.edu

Ester Bykov-green
(646) 758-7689
Estervina.Bykov-green@cuny.edu

Edwin Cabral
(646) 758-7929
Edwin.Cabral@cuny.edu

Jevonne Dixon
(646) 313-8292
Jevonne.Dixon@cuny.edu

Deborah Jones
(646) 758-7691
Hermine.Jones@cuny.edu

Josephine Sorrentino
(646) 758-7680
Josephine.Sorrentino@cuny.edu

Suzanna Voross
(646) 758-7693
Suzanna.Voross@cuny.edu

Lisa Clark
(646) 313-8864
Lisa.Clark@cuny.edu

Kesia Haley-Price
(646) 664-3434
Kesia.Haley-price@cuny.edu

Edward Martinez
(646) 664-3432
Edward.Martinez@cuny.edu

Betty Rodriguez
(646) 664-3381
Betty.Rodriguez@cuny.edu

Carla Griffith
(646) 664-3393
Carla.Griffith@cuny.edu

Douglas Carter
(646) 664-3384
Douglas.Carter@cuny.edu

Jimmy Castillo
(646) 664-3387
Jimmy.Castillo@cuny.edu

John Deloatche
(646) 664-3423
John.Deloatche@cuny.edu

Neville Honegan
(646) 664-3399
Neville.Honegan@cuny.edu

Veronica Caruso
(646) 664-3394
Veronica.Caruso@cuny.edu

Juan Li Huang
(646) 664-3393
Juan.Huang@cuny.edu

Workers Compensation & Unemployment Insurance

Fax: (646) 758-7681

Ann Lepera
University Director for Workers Compensation and Unemployment
Insurance
(646) 758-7950
Ann.Lepera@cuny.edu

Alexander Kisel
Deputy Director
(646) 313-8871
Alexander.Kisel@cuny.edu

Maryam Malik
Assistant to the Director
(646) 758-7951
Maryam.Malik@cuny.edu

Carol Bombardi
Hearing Representative
(646) 664-2817
Carol.Bombardi@cuny.edu

Ta-Lena Jackson
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 313-8242
Ta-lena.Jackson@cuny.edu

Adrianna Rodriguez
College Assistant
(646) 664-3413
Adrianna.Rodriguez@mail.cuny.edu

Professional Development & Learning Management

Fax: (646) 758-7948

Rhonnye Ricks
University Director Professional Development & Learning Management
(646) 758-7941
Rhonnye.Ricks@cuny.edu

Jacqueline Womack-Worrell
Associate Manager University Training Professional Development
& Learning Management
(646) 758-7943
Jackie.Womack-Worrell@cuny.edu

Kendra Anderson
HR Systems Training Manager
(646) 664-3449
Kendra.Anderson@cuny.edu

Shanna VanNess
HR Systems Training Manager
(646) 664-2561
Shanna.VanNess@cuny.edu

Starr Hargraves
Training Assistant
(646) 758-7945
Starr.Hargraves@cuny.edu

Rian Bridgemohan
Training Assistant
(646) 758-7940
Rian.Bridgemohan@cuny.edu

Kristen Fritz
College Assistant
(646) 313-8299
Kristen.Fritz@cuny.edu

Human Resources Information Systems

Harold Andrieux
Director, Human Resources Information Systems
(646) 664-3292
Harold. Andrieux@cuny.edu

Business Analysis & Data Reporting

Kecia King-Anderson
Systems and Reporting Analyst
(646) 664-3293
Kecia.King@cuny.edu

Deepak Sharma
IT Senior Associate
(646) 664-3294
Deepak.Sharma@cuny.edu

Project Management

Colin McGrath
Director HR Project Management
(646) 313-8236
Colin.McGrath@cuny.edu

Barbara Jacob
Implementation Manager
(646) 313-8235
Barbara.Jacob@cuny.edu

Human Capital Management/Client Support

Jeanne Blazina
Director – Human Capital Management Client Support
(646) 758-7961
Jeanne.Blazina@cuny.edu

Eric Ginn
PeopleSoft HCM Functional Client Support
(646) 664-3331
Eric.Ginn@cuny.edu

Daniel Feingold
PeopleSoft HCM Functional Client Support
(646) 664-3422
Daniel.Feingold@cuny.edu

Crystal Rocque-Seraphin
IT Associate
(212) 541-1030
Crystal.Rocque-Seraphin@cuny.edu

Yana Rozenfeld
(646) 313-8801
Yana.Rozenfeld@cuny.edu

Office of Recruitment and Diversity

Jennifer S. Rubain, Esq.
University Dean for Recruitment & Diversity
(646) 664-3296
Jennifer.Rubain@cuny.edu

Maryann McKenzie
Deputy to the University Dean for Recruitment & Diversity
(646) 664-3297
Maryann.McKenzie@cuny.edu

Anne Chamberlain
University Director Talent Acquisition
(646) 664-3298
Anne.Chamberlain@cuny.edu

Michael Collins
University Director of Diversity Management & Compliance Programs
(646) 664-3299
Michael.Collins@cuny.edu

Michael Valente
Chief Diversity Officer - Central Office
(646) 664-3310
Michael.Valente@cuny.edu

Jean Chen
Coordinator of Data Reporting
(646) 664-3301
Jean.Chen@cuny.edu  

Sylvia Miranda
Special Consultant
(646) 664-3304
Sylvia.Miranda@cuny.edu

Jenny Hua
Administrative Coordinator of Recruiting Programs
(646) 664-3305
Jenny.Hua@cuny.edu

Denise Olivares
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 664-3306
Denise.Olivares@cuny.edu

Venus Galarza
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 664-3307
Venus.Galarza@cuny.edu

Central Office Human Resources

Fax: (646) 664-2962

Sonia Pearson
Executive Director of Human Resources & Labor Designee
Central Office Human Resources
(646) 664-3264
Sonia.Pearson@cuny.edu

Sujata Malhotra
Deputy Director Central Office Human Resources
(646) 664-3265
Sujata.Malhotra@cuny.edu

Jing Wu
Human Resources Benefits Manager
Central Office Human Resources
(646) 664-3266
Jing.Wu@cuny.edu

Katherine Isaacs
Human Resources Manager Central Office
(646) 664-3268
Katherine.Isaacs@cuny.edu

Deborah Sisser
Human Resources Assistant
(646) 664-3269
Deborah.Sisser@cuny.edu

Theresa Brown-Jackson
Information Technology Associate
(646) 664-3271
Theresa.Brown-Jackson@cuny.edu

Frances Correa
Human Resources Specialist - 395 Hudson Street
(646) 664-3272
Frances.Correa@cuny.edu

Natacha Unelus
HR Coordinator
(646) 664-3273 - 42nd Street
(646) 313-8821 - 395 Hudson Street
Natacha.Unelus@cuny.edu

Arlena Yuen
HR Specialist
(646) 664-3345
Arlena.Yuen@cuny.edu

Margaret Macaulay
HR Coordinator
(646) 664-3275
Bolanle.Macaulay-Anderson@cuny.edu

Gary Yip
HR Coordinator
(646) 664-3276
Gary.Yip@cuny.edu

John Conway
HR Coordinator
(646) 664-3277
John.Conway@cuny.edu

Jing-Lisa Zheng
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 664-3279
Jing.Zheng@cuny.edu

Stephanie R. Brown
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 664-3280
Stephanie.Brown@cuny.edu

Lidia Sanchez
College Assistant
(646) 664-3281
Lidia.Sanchez@cuny.edu

Ming Ho Chan
College Assistant
(646) 664-3313
MingHo.Chan@cuny.edu

Leonora Friday
College Assistant
(646) 664-3278
Leonora.Friday@cuny.edu

Central Office Payroll

Christina Elianor
(646) 313-8287
Christina.Elianor@cuny.edu

Jean Chen

Find It

GENERAL FINDS

TOP SEARCHES

TOP CLICKS

QUICK FINDS

College Websites

SENIOR COLLEGES

SENIOR COLLEGES

HONORS and PROFESSIONAL

COMMUNITY COLLEGES

Main Links

Login

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.