OHRM Staff Directory

Vice Chancellor's Executive Office

Fax: (646) 664-2961

Gloriana B. Waters
Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3254
Gloriana.Waters@cuny.edu

Esdras Tulier, Esq.
Deputy to the Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3291
Esdras.Tulier@cuny.edu

Judith Opperman
Senior University Director of HR Operations
(646) 664-3256
Judith.Opperman@cuny.edu

Sahana Gupta
Deputy to the Senior University Executive Director for HR Policy and Strategy
(646) 664-3257
Sahana.Gupta@cuny.edu

Pinar Ozgu, Esq.
Chief of Staff and Director of HR Investigations
(646) 664-3258
Pinar.Ozgu@cuny.edu

Eileen Hawkins
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3255
Eileen.Hawkins@cuny.edu

Sheraine D. Gilliam
Human Resources Communications and Media Manager
(646) 664-3261
Sheraine.Gilliam@cuny.edu

Joy M.Tavss
Executive Secretary to Vice Chancellor
(646) 664-3259
Joy.Tavss@cuny.edu

Rosemarie Bovian
Confidential Executive Coordinator
(646) 664-3260
Rosemarie.Bovian@cuny.edu

Khadejia Bass
Confidential Executive Coordinator
(646) 664-3262
Khadejia.Bass@cuny.edu

Rashan Thompson
Confidential Executive Coordinator
(646) 664-3263
Rashan.Thompson@cuny.edu

Campus hr advisory services

James Davis
Director, University HR Operations and Services
(646) 664-3303
James.Davis@cuny.edu

Gerard Serpico
University Civil Service HR Manager
(646) 664-3283
Gerard.Serpico@cuny.edu

Samantha Palmer
Associate Director of Classification & Compensation
(646) 664-3284
Samantha.Palmer@cuny.edu

Rosa Navarra
(646) 664-3315
Rosa.Navarra@cuny.edu

Ayana Murray
(646) 664-3316
Ayana.Murray@cuny.edu

Susan Haggerty
(646) 664-3285
Susan.Haggerty@cuny.edu

Tina Tang
(646) 664-3287
Tina.Tang@cuny.edu

Ourania Vasilatos
(646) 664-3282
Ourania.Vasilatos@cuny.edu

Sharlene Warde
(646) 664-3289
Sharlene.Warde@cuny.edu

William Kilmowicz
(646) 664-3282
William.Kilmowicz@cuny.edu

CUNY Civil Service Commission

Maxine Rothenberg
(212) 541-0185
Maxine.Rothenberg@cuny.edu

University Shared Services

Leslie Williams
University Executive Director of Shared Services
(646) 313-8233
Leslie.Williams@cuny.edu

Michelle Persaud
Administrative Coordinator
(646) 664-3392
Michelle.Persaud@cuny.edu

University benefits office

Fax: (646) 313-8888 

Talin Spenjian
University Employee Benefits Program Director
(646) 664-3357
Talin.Spenjian@cuny.edu

Yvonne Rodriguez
University Deputy Director of Employee Benefits
(646) 313-8231
Yvonne.Rodriguez@cuny.edu

William McGowan
University Human Resources Operations Coordinator
(646) 313-8232
William.McGowan@cuny.edu

George Lacu
University Benefits IT Associate
(646) 313-8805
George.Lacu@cuny.edu

Keyanna Doctor
Adjunct Health Coordinator
(646) 664-3338
Keyanna.Doctor@cuny.edu

Shantel Pass
Adjunct Health Coordinator
(646) 664-3337
Shantel.Pass@cuny.edu

Melodye Harvey
Audit & Compliance Coordinator
(646) 664-3396
Melodye.Harvey@cuny.edu

Eileen Connell
Benefits Assistant
(646) 313-8867
Eileen.Connell@cuny.edu

Hollace Humphrey
College Assistant
(646) 664-3409
Hollace.Humphrey@cuny.edu

Edzer Milien
College Assistant
(646) 664-3354
Edzer.Milien@cuny.edu

Payroll Systems & operations

Ethelyn Clark - University
Director of University Payroll Systems and Operations
(646) 664-3361
Ethelyn.Clark@cuny.edu

Theresa Ortiz
Administrative Assistant to Univeristy Director of Payroll Systems and Operations
(646) 664-3370
Theresa.Ortiz@cuny.edu

Kenyanta White
Acting Deputy to Univeristy Director of Payroll Systems and Operations
(646) 664-3359
Kenyanta.White@cuny.edu

Shakira Smith - Univeristy
University Payroll Operations Manager
(646) 664-3360
Shakira.Smith@cuny.edu

Tamara Kusayeva - University
University Payroll Systems Specialist - Position Control
(646) 664-3362
Tamara.Kusayeva@cuny.edu

Olga Usharenko - Univeristy
Payroll Operations Manager
(646) 664-3373
Olga.Usharenko@cuny.edu

Magalie Mystal
Information Technology Assistant/Receptionist
(646) 664-3349
Magalie.Mystal@cuny.edu

Angela Battle - NYCCT
HR Payroll Coordinator
(646) 664-3440
Angela.Battle@cuny.edu

Natasha Ayiemohtsoh - Law School/SPS/School of Journalism/MEC
(646) 664-3388
Natasha.Ayiemohtsoh@cuny.edu

Angela Bass - NYCCT
(646) 664-3365
Angela.Bass@cuny.edu

Julfukar Choudhury - Brooklyn/Queens
(646) 664-3372
Julfukar.Choudhury@cuny.edu

Christina Elianor - Lehman/Central
(646) 664-3390
Christina.Elianor@cuny.edu

Cecelia Fisher - Medgar Evers
(646) 664-3364
Cecelia.Fisher@cuny.edu

Frank Gashi - University
(646) 664-3363
Frank.Gashi@cuny.edu

Fred Goris - York College
(646) 664-3376
Fred.Goris@cuny.edu

Ling Huang - BMCC
(646) 664-3378
Ling.Huang@cuny.edu

Veronica Pritchett - Queens College
(646) 664-3380
Veronica.Pritchett@cuny.edu

Yelena Kushelman - Brooklyn/Queens College
(646) 664-3374
Yelena.Kushelman@cuny.edu

Joann L. Harris - CCNY
(646) 664-3391
Joann.Harris@cuny.edu

Anna Maldonado - Brooklyn
(646) 664-3366
Anna.Maldonado@cuny.edu

Jeffrey Ratliff - Lehman/CSI
(646) 664-3385
Jeffrey.Ratliff@cuny.edu

Jennifer Rivera-Marte - NYCCT
(646) 664-3377
Jennifer.Rivera-Marte@cuny.edu

Hilton Diane Wallace - Lehman
(646) 664-3383
Hilton.Wallace@cuny.edu  

Sandra Gopaul-Igartua - CCNY
(646) 664-3379
Sandra.Gopaul-Igartua@cuny.edu

Ana Velez - John Jay
(646) 664-3416
Ana.Velez@cuny.edu

Natasha Lyand - Brooklyn/Queens College
(646) 664-3375
Natalie.Lyand@cuny.edu

Ester Bykov-Green - Hunter/CSI
(646) 664-3437
Estervina.Bykov-green@cuny.edu

Edwin Cabral - Baruch
(646) 664-3439
Edwin.Cabral@cuny.edu

Jevonne Dixon - CSI
(646) 664-3390
Jevonne.Dixon@cuny.edu

Deborah Jones - Hunter
(646) 664-3438
Hermine.Jones@cuny.edu

Josephine Sorrentino - Hunter/NYCCT
(646) 664-3436
Josephine.Sorrentino@cuny.edu

Suzanna Voross - Baruch
(646) 664-3367
Suzanna.Voross@cuny.edu

Lisa Clark - CCNY
(646) 664-3412
Lisa.Clark@cuny.edu

Kesia Haley-Price - NYCCT
(646) 664-3434
Kesia.Haley-price@cuny.edu

Edward Martinez - Law School/SPS/School of Journalism
(646) 664-3432
Edward.Martinez@cuny.edu

Betty Rodriguez - Hostos
(646) 664-3381
Betty.Rodriguez@cuny.edu

Carla Griffith - Bronx Community College
(646) 664-3393
Carla.Griffith@cuny.edu

Douglas Carter - Hostos
(646) 664-3384
Douglas.Carter@cuny.edu

Jimmy Castillo - Laguardia
(646) 664-3387
Jimmy.Castillo@cuny.edu

John Deloatche - Laguardia
(646) 664-3423
John.Deloatche@cuny.edu

Neville Honegan - BMCC
(646) 664-3399
Neville.Honegan@cuny.edu

Veronica Caruso - Laguardia
(646) 664-3394
Veronica.Caruso@cuny.edu

Juan Li Huang - BMCC
(646) 664-3395
Juan.Huang@cuny.edu

Sunmeet Oberai
(646) 664-2382
Sunmeet.Oberai@cuny.edu

Tammekca Henderson
(646) 664-2155
Tammekca.Henderson@cuny.edu

Workers Compensation & Unemployment Insurance

Fax: (646) 758-7681

Ann Lepera
University Director for Workers Compensation and Unemployment
Insurance
(646) 664-3429
Ann.Lepera@cuny.edu

Maryam Malik
Assistant to the Director
(646) 664-3430
Maryam.Malik@cuny.edu

Alexander Kisel
Deputy Director
(646) 664-3425
Alexander.Kisel@cuny.edu

Carol Bombardi
Hearing Representative
(646) 664-2817
Carol.Bombardi@cuny.edu

Jacob Malafsky
Hearing Representative
(646) 664-8347
Jacob.Malafsky@cuny.edu

Ta-Lena Jackson
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 664-3358
Ta-lena.Jackson@cuny.edu

Yomaira Gonzalez
College Assistant
(646) 664-3413
Yomaira.Gonzalez@mail.cuny.edu

Professional Development & Learning Management

Main Number: (646) 664-3420

Fax: (646) 664-3468

Rhonnye Ricks
University Director Professional Development & Learning Management
(646) 664-3421
Rhonnye.Ricks@cuny.edu

Jacqueline Womack-Worrell
Associate Manager University Training Professional Development
& Learning Management
(646) 664-3426
Jackie.Womack-Worrell@cuny.edu

Shanna VanNess
HR Systems Training Manager
(646) 664-2561
Shanna.VanNess@cuny.edu

Despina Kouvaros
Training Specialist
(646) 664-3449
Despina.Kouvaros@cuny.edu

Starr Hargraves
Training Assistant
(646) 664-3428
Starr.Hargraves@cuny.edu

Karen Ford
Executive Coordinator
(646) 664-3420
Karen.Ford@cuny.edu

Yolanda Cancell
College Assistant
(646) 664-3404
Yolanda.Cancell@cuny.edu

Human Resources Information Systems

Harold Andrieux
Deputy to the Senior University Director of HR Operations
(646) 664-3292
Harold. Andrieux@cuny.edu

Business Analysis & Data Reporting

Kecia King-Anderson
Systems and Reporting Analyst
(646) 664-3293
Kecia.King@cuny.edu

Deepak Sharma
IT Senior Associate
(646) 664-3294
Deepak.Sharma@cuny.edu

Project Management

Colin McGrath - CUNY eTime
Director HR Project Management
(646) 313-8236
Colin.McGrath@cuny.edu

Barbara Jacob - CUNY eTime
Implementation Manager
(646) 313-8235
Barbara.Jacob@cuny.edu

Human Capital Management/Client Support

Jeanne Blazina
Director – Human Capital Management Client Support
(646) 664-3431
Jeanne.Blazina@cuny.edu

Eric Ginn
PeopleSoft HCM Functional Client Support
(646) 664-3331
Eric.Ginn@cuny.edu

Daniel Feingold
PeopleSoft HCM Functional Client Support
(646) 664-3422
Daniel.Feingold@cuny.edu

Eric Marowitz
Computer Systems Manager
(646) 664-3419
Eric.Marowitz@cuny.edu

Crystal Rocque-Seraphin
IT Associate
(212) 541-1030
Crystal.Rocque-Seraphin@cuny.edu

Yana Rozenfeld
(646) 313-8801
Yana.Rozenfeld@cuny.edu

Office of Recruitment and Diversity

Jennifer S. Rubain, Esq.
University Dean for Recruitment & Diversity
(646) 664-3296
Jennifer.Rubain@cuny.edu

Maryann McKenzie
Deputy to the University Dean for Recruitment & Diversity
(646) 664-3297
Maryann.McKenzie@cuny.edu

Anne Chamberlain
University Director Talent Acquisition
(646) 664-3298
Anne.Chamberlain@cuny.edu

Michael Collins
University Director of Diversity Management & Compliance Programs
(646) 664-3299
Michael.Collins@cuny.edu

Michael Valente
Chief Diversity Officer - Central Office
(646) 664-3310
Michael.Valente@cuny.edu

Jean Chen
Coordinator of Data Reporting
(646) 664-3301
Jean.Chen@cuny.edu  

Sylvia Miranda
Special Consultant
(646) 664-3304
Sylvia.Miranda@cuny.edu

Jenny Hua
Administrative Coordinator of Recruiting Programs
(646) 664-3305
Jenny.Hua@cuny.edu

Denise Olivares
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 664-3306
Denise.Olivares@cuny.edu

Venus Galarza
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 664-3307
Venus.Galarza@cuny.edu

Central Office Human Resources

Fax: (646) 664-2962

Sonia Pearson
Executive Director of Human Resources & Labor Designee
Central Office Human Resources
(646) 664-3264
Sonia.Pearson@cuny.edu

Sujata Malhotra
Deputy Director Central Office Human Resources
(646) 664-3265
Sujata.Malhotra@cuny.edu

Jing Wu
Human Resources Benefits Manager
Central Office Human Resources
(646) 664-3266
Jing.Wu@cuny.edu

Katherine Isaacs
Human Resources Manager Central Office
(646) 664-3268
Katherine.Isaacs@cuny.edu

Deborah Sisser
Human Resources Assistant
(646) 664-3269
Deborah.Sisser@cuny.edu

Theresa Brown-Jackson
Information Technology Associate
(646) 664-3271
Theresa.Brown-Jackson@cuny.edu

Frances Correa
Human Resources Specialist - 395 Hudson Street
(646) 664-3272
Frances.Correa@cuny.edu

Arlena Yuen
HR Specialist
(646) 664-3345
Arlena.Yuen@cuny.edu

Margaret Macaulay
HR Coordinator
(646) 664-3275
Bolanle.Macaulay-Anderson@cuny.edu

Gary Yip
HR Coordinator
(646) 664-3276
Gary.Yip@cuny.edu

John Conway
HR Coordinator
(646) 664-3277
John.Conway@cuny.edu

Jing-Lisa Zheng
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 664-3279
Jing.Zheng@cuny.edu

Stephanie R. Brown
CUNY Office Assistant
(646) 664-3280
Stephanie.Brown@cuny.edu

Lidia Sanchez
College Assistant
(646) 664-3281
Lidia.Sanchez@cuny.edu

Ming Ho Chan
College Assistant
(646) 664-3313
MingHo.Chan@cuny.edu

Angela Jones
College Assistant
(646) 664-3274
Angela.Jones@cuny.edu

Central Office Payroll

Christina Elianor
(646) 313-8287
Christina.Elianor@cuny.edu

Jean Chen

Find It

College Websites

Main Links

Login

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.