Staff Directory

Office of the University Dean for Libraries and Information Resources

The City University of New York
Office of Academic Affairs
205 East 42nd Street
New York, NY 10017
fax: 646-664-2958

Curtis L. Kendrick
University Dean for Libraries and Information Resources
curtis.kendrick@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8035

Nancy Egan
Electronic Resources Librarian
nancy.egan@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8059 

Shamiana Pond
Executive Secretary to the University Dean for Libraries and Information Resources
shamiana.pond@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8061

Irene Gashurov
Communications Writer
irene.gashurov@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8057

Ann Fiddler
Project Management Librarian
ann.fiddler@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8060

Diane DiMartino
Special Projects Librarian
diane.dimartino@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8042

Technical Processing Center

The City University of New York
Library Technical Processing
c/o Baruch College Library
151 East 25th Street, 5th floor
New York, NY 10010
fax: 646-312-1691

Marsha S. Clark
Director of Bibliographic Access
marsha.clark@cuny.edu
tel: 646-312-1699

Michael S. Borries
Cataloger
michael.borries@cuny.edu
tel: 646-312-1687

Library Systems

The City University of New York
Office of Library Services
555 West 57th Street, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10019

Greg Gosselin
University Director of Library Systems
gregory.gosselin@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8201

Saad Abulhab
University Systems Librarian
saad.abulhab@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8206

Kevin Collins
University Systems Librarian
kevin.collins@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8204

Joan Kolarik
University Systems Librarian
joan.kolarik@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8214

Larry McCue
Library Communications Assistant
larry.mccue@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8203

Roland Samieske
University Systems Librarian
roland.samieske@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8202

Alevtina Verbovetskaya
University Systems Librarian
alevtina.verbovetskaya@cuny.edu
tel: 646-664-8205

Find It

GENERAL FINDS

TOP SEARCHES

TOP CLICKS

QUICK FINDS

College Websites

SENIOR COLLEGES

SENIOR COLLEGES

HONORS and PROFESSIONAL

COMMUNITY COLLEGES

Main Links

Login

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.