Contact Us

Robert Berlinger
Chief Information Security Officer
(646) 758-7883

Mark Manis
Manager, CUNYfirst (Peoplesoft) Security
(212) 541-0363

Glenn Amico
Card Access Administrator, Investigations Support
(646) 313-8824

Beatrice Atobatele
Information Security
(212) 541-0364

Anthony Bocchetti
CUNYfirst (Peoplesoft)Security
(212) 541-0485

Gloria Deschamps
395 Hudson Card Access Administrator
(212) 541-0919

Lina George
CUNYfirst (Peoplesoft) Security
(212) 541-0961

Troy Palmer
Information Security Engineer
(646) 746-4219

Jose “Freddie” Torres
205 E. 42nd St. Card Access Administrator
(646) 664-8080

Email Information Security at: security@mail.cuny.edu

Who to Contact For Specific InfoSec Services »

InfoSec Service Area

First Contact

Second Contact

Abuse Reports     security@mail.cuny.edu    
Account Requests – VPN     Beatrice Atobatele     Troy Palmer   
Account Requests – Administrative Datawarehouse     Beatrice Atobatele     Robert Berlinger   
Account Requests – Degreeworks & CARS     Beatrice Atobatele     Robert Berlinger   
Account Requests – Secure File Transfer     Beatrice Atobatele     Troy Palmer   
Communication – InfoSec Alerts & Advisories     Robert Berlinger    
CUNYfirst Application Security Management     Mark Manis     Anthony Bocchetti   
CUNYfirst Application Security Liaisons Communication,Training     Lina George     Mark Manis   
CUNYfirst Instance Risk Management     Anthony Bocchetti     Mark Manis   
CUNYfirst Application Security – Policies, Procedures,SharePoint site     Anthony Bocchetti     Mark Manis   
CUNYfirst Application Security - Campus Solutions     Anthony Bocchetti     Mark Manis, Lina George   
CUNYfirst Application Security - Finance     Lina George     Mark Manis, Anthony Bocchetti   
CUNYfirst Application Security - Human Resources     Lina George     Mark Manis, Anthony Bocchetti   
CUNYfirst Application Security – EPM (Data Warehouse)     Lina George     Mark Manis, Anthony Bocchetti   
CUNYfirst Application Security – CRM     Mark Manis     Lina George, Anthony Bocchetti   
CUNYfirst Application Security – ELM     Mark Manis     Lina George, Anthony Bocchetti   
CUNYfirst Technical, Infrastructure Security     Mark Manis     Anthony Bocchetti   
Forensics     Robert Berlinger     Glenn Amico   
Incident Reporting     Troy Palmer     Robert Berlinger   
Network Security Appliances (Security Operations)     Troy Palmer     Robert Berlinger   
Physical Security ID Badging—205 E. 42nd St.     Jose “Freddie” Torres     Glenn Amico   
Physical Security ID Badging—395 Hudson     Gloria Deschamps     Glenn Amico   
Physical Security System — 205 E. 42nd St. & 395 Hudson     Robert Berlinger     Troy Palmer   
Policy & Procedures     Robert Berlinger    
Policy & Procedures – Attestation & Compliance     Robert Berlinger    
Policy & Procedures – Technical Standards     Robert Berlinger     Troy Palmer   
security.cuny.edu website     Robert Berlinger     Lina George   
Security Event Management     Troy Palmer     Robert Berlinger   
Security Integration – Application Projects     Robert Berlinger    
Security Integration – Systems Development Life Cycle     Robert Berlinger     Mark Manis   
Security Integration – Technical Infrastructure Projects     Robert Berlinger     Troy Palmer   
Security Integration – Identity Management     Mark Manis     Robert Berlinger   
Security Technology – Strategy, Evaluation, Proposals, Acquisitions     Robert Berlinger    
Training - Information Security Forums     Robert Berlinger    
Training - Security Awareness     Robert Berlinger    
Training – Security Technology     Robert Berlinger    
VPN SSL Services (Security Operations)     Troy Palmer     Beatrice Atobatele, Mark Manis   
Vulnerability Assessment, Penetration Testing     Troy Palmer     Beatrice Atobatele   

Campus IT Security Managers »

Senior Colleges

Baruch College    Philip Tejera    philip.tejera@baruch.cuny.edu    
Brooklyn College    David Best    david@brooklyn.cuny.edu    
The City College     Vern Ballard     vern@ccny.cuny.edu    
College of Staten Island    George Concepcion    concepcion@mail.csi.cuny.edu    
Lehman College    Venu Gopal    venu.gopal@lehman.cuny.edu    
Medgar Evers    Syed Javed     sjaved@mec.cuny.edu    
Hunter College    Gil Giannini    gil.giannini@hunter.cuny.edu    
John Jay College of Criminal Justice    Joe Laub    jlaub@jjay.cuny.edu    
New York City College of Technology    James Cronen    JCronen@citytech.cuny.edu    
Queens College Morris    Morris Altman    Morris.Altman@qc.cuny.edu    
York College    Kamrul Ahsan    kamrul@york.cuny.edu    

Community Colleges

Borough of Manhattan Community College    Barry Williams    bwilliams@bmcc.cuny.edu    
Bronx Community College    Jonathon Lacay    jonathan.lacay@bcc.cuny.edu    
Hostos Community College    Leonardo Leon    lleon@hostos.cuny.edu    
Kingsborough Community College    Dmitriy Faybyshenko    dmitriy.faybyshenko@kbcc.cuny.edu    
LaGuardia Community College    Billy Lau    blau@lagcc.cuny.edu    
Queensborough Community College    Quincin Gonjon    qgonjon@qcc.cuny.edu    
Guttman Community College    Robert Klein    robert.klein@ncc.cuny.edu    

Graduate and Professional Schools

Brooklyn EOC    Daniel Brenth    danielb@beoc.cuny.edu    
CUNY TV    William Laziza    william@cuny.tv    
The Graduate Center    Gary Kettner    GKettner@gc.cuny.edu    
School of Journalism    Dan Reshef    dan.reshef@journalism.cuny.edu    
School of Law    Chris Argiropoulos    argiropoulos@mail.law.cuny.edu    
School of Professional Studies    Washington Hernandez    Washington.Hernandez@mail.cuny.edu    
Macaulay Honors College    Jose Moreno    josel.moreno@mhc.cuny.edu    
Research Foundation    Michael Costello    Michael_Costello@rfcuny.org    

Find It

GENERAL FINDS

TOP SEARCHES

TOP CLICKS

QUICK FINDS

College Websites

SENIOR COLLEGES

SENIOR COLLEGES

HONORS and PROFESSIONAL

COMMUNITY COLLEGES

Main Links

Login

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.