Main Navigation (Top Menu)   Secondary Navigation (Side Menu)   Page Content
Queen's School of Computing

Administrative Staff


Amie Bello     Amie Bello
Senior Secretary

Office: Goodwin 557
Phone: 613 533-6050
belloa@cs.queensu.ca

Irene LaFleche     Irene LaFleche
Undergraduate Program Assistant

Office: Goodwin 534
Phone: 613 533-6782
irene@cs.queensu.ca

Lynda Moulton     Lynda Moulton
Administrative Secretary

Office: Goodwin 523
Phone: 613 533-6333
moulton@cs.queensu.ca

Debby Robertson     Debby Robertson
Graduate Program Assistant

Office: Goodwin 556
Phone: 613 533-6781
debby@cs.queensu.ca

Laurie Truman     Laurie Truman
Financial Assistant

Office: Goodwin 525
Phone: 613 533-6783
truman@cs.queensu.ca

Karilee Whiteway     Karilee Whiteway
Research Administrator

Office: Goodwin 540
Phone: 613 533-6874
karilee.whiteway@cs.queensu.ca

[ top]

Technical Staff


Dave Dove     Dave Dove
Lecturer, Digital Systems Manager

Office: Goodwin 547
Phone: 613 533-6053
dove@cs.queensu.ca

Ben Hall     Ben Hall
Systems Specialist

Office: Goodwin 551
Phone: 613 533-6784
bhall@cs.queensu.ca

Richard Linley     Richard Linley
Lecturer, System Application Specialist

Office: Goodwin 553
Phone: 613 533-6753
linley@cs.queensu.ca

Gary Powley     Gary Powley
Senior Systems Specialist

Office: Goodwin 548
Phone: 613 533-6066
powley@cs.queensu.ca

[ top]

Research Staff


Surafel Abebe     Surafel Abebe
Post Doctoral Fellow

Office: 156 Barrie St.
Phone: 613-533-6802
surafel@cs.queensu.ca

Nasir Ali     Nasir Ali
Post Doctoral Fellow

Office: 156 Barrie St.
Phone: 613-533-6802   
Abdallah Alma'aitah     Abdallah Alma'aitah
Post Doctoral Fellow

Office: Goodwin 627
Phone: 613-537-8232
abdallah@cs.queensu.ca

Christophe Bortolaso     Christophe Bortolaso
Post Doctoral Fellow

Office: 141 Collingwood St.
christophe.bortolaso@queensu.ca

Khalid Elgazzar     Khalid Elgazzar
Post Doctoral Fellow

Office: Goodwin 531
elgazzar@cs.queensu.ca

Mohamed Feteiha     Mohamed Feteiha
Post Doctoral Fellow

Office: Goodwin 627
Phone: 613 537-8232
feteiha@cs.queensu.ca

Mohamed Hefny     Mohamed Hefny
Post Doctoral Fellow

Office: Goodwin 736
Phone: 613-533-6876
hefny@cs.queensu.ca

Zsuzsanna Keri     Zsuzsanna Keri
Post Doctoral Fellow

Office: Goodwin 747
Phone: 613-533-6047
keri@cs.queensu.ca

Andras Lasso     Andras Lasso
Research Associate

Office: Goodwin 747
Phone: 613 537-8234
lasso@cs.queensu.ca

Mei Nagappan     Mei Nagappan
Post Doctoral Fellow

Office: 156 Barrie St.
Phone: 613-533-6802
mei@cs.queensu.ca

Basia Palmer     Basia Palmer
Research Coordinator, Telecommunications Research Lab

Office: Goodwin 623
Phone: 613 533-6336
basia@cs.queensu.ca

Csaba Pinter     Csaba Pinter
Research Associate

Office: Goodwin 747
Phone: 613-533-8234
pinter@cs.queensu.ca

Wendy Powley     Wendy Powley
Research Associate, Adjunct Instructor

Office: Goodwin 632
Phone: 613 533-6734
wendy@cs.queensu.ca

Adam Rankin     Adam Rankin
Staff Engineer Perk Lab

Office: Goodwin 747
Phone: 613-533-6047
rankin@cs.queensu.ca

Caitlin Yeo     Caitlin Yeo
Post Doctoral Fellow

Office: Goodwin 747
Phone: 613-533-6047
cyeo@cs.queensu.ca

[ top]
.
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.