Central Connecticut State University

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Search   Footer Links

Home > _Content_ > Communication > Faculty

Faculty

Chris Pudlinski
Professor & Dept. Chair

3170100 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2701    pudlinskic@ccsu.edu

J.C. del Ama
Professor

3170800 Vance Academic Center
860-832-3211     delamaj@ccsu.edu

page.cfm?p=8916 Scott Erardi
Lecturer

314000 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2433     erardis@ccsu.edu

Bob Fischbach
Associate Professor

3170400 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2691     fischbach@ccsu.edu

Yanan Ju
Professor

3170700 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2700     ju@ccsu.edu

Bob Kagan
Lecturer

3140000 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2433     kaganr@ccsu.edu

page.cfm?p=8917 Rati Kumar
Assistant Professor

3170600 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2432     rkumar@ccsu.edu

Ismael Lopez Medel
Assistant Professor

3170500 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2698     ismaell@ccsu.edu

Serafin Mendez-Mendez
Professor

3170200 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2694     mendez@ccsu.edu

page.cfm?p=8905

M.J. Moriarty
Instructor

3171200 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2693     moriarty@ccsu.edu

Karen Ritzenhoff
Professor

3171000 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2692     ritzenhoffk@ccsu.edu

Jeff Teitler
Associate Professor

3080000 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2697     teitlerjeb@ccsu.edu

C.Benjamin Tyson
Professor

3170300 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2699     tysonc@ccsu.edu

Joan Walden
Instructor

3140000 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2433   waldenjob@ccsu.edu

Cindy White
Professor

3170900 Vance Academic Center
860-832-2695     whitecl@ccsu.edu

Main Links

Search

Footer Links

© 2013 CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY                
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.