Visitors & Community Fitness Center & Pool   The Enterprise Center   Corporate College and Continuing Education   Job Opportunities   Vendor Opportunities   Public Safety Marketing & Communications Department
  • College Publications
  • Marketing & Communications Department
    Home > Visitors & Community > Marketing & Communications Department


    The Marketing & Communications Department serves the diverse needs of the BCC community with an ongoing program of internal and external communications, public relations, advertising, website management, graphics, publishing, and radio station management.

    The department's primary duties include:

    To listen to Z88.9 live on your computer, click here and select LISTEN LIVE.

    For permission to distribute literature and information material by outside groups, click here, to complete the appropriate request form.

    Contact the Marketing & Communications Department:

    To contact any of the Marketing & Communications staff, please dial (609) 894-9311
    and enter the corresponding extension as listed below:

    Michael Cioce
    Executive Director of Enrollment Management
    Extension 1700
    mcioce@bcc.edu

    Mindi Cahall
    Web Publisher
    Parker 301D
    Extension 1229
    mcahall@bcc.edu

    Heather Beleno
    Marketing Coordinator
    Parker 301C
    Extension 1566
    hbeleno@bcc.edu

    Jason Varga
    Operations Manager of the
    Radio Station
    Parker 301F
    Extension 1404
    jvarga@bcc.edu

    Susan Rogozinski
    Graphic Designer
    Parker 304
    Extension 1477
    srogozin@bcc.edu

    Maryanne Corsini
    Graphic Designer/Photographer
    Parker 304
    Extension 1480
    mcorsini@bcc.edu

    Traci Soto
    Graphic Designer/ Photographer
    Parker 304
    Extension 1479
    tsoto@bcc.edu

    Greg Volpe
    Director of Communications
    Academic 330
    Extension 1610
    gvolpe@bcc.edu

    Margo Harvey
    Marketing & Communications Specialist
    Parker 301B
    Extension 1332
    mharvey@bcc.edu

    Mailing Address: 

    Marketing & Communications Department
    Burlington County College
    601 Pemberton Browns Mills Road
    Pemberton, NJ 08068

    Text Only Options

    Top of page


    Text Only Options

    Open the original version of this page.

    Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.