UConn Today

Skip to content
http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?app_id=276922802321730&href=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FUConn&send=false&layout=button_count&width=80&show_faces=false&action=like&colorscheme=light&font=arial&height=21

Contact Us

UConn Today is produced by the Office of University Communications at the Storrs campus, the hub for news and information about research, initiatives, and activities throughout the university system.

For questions about institutional or administrative matters, contact Stephanie Reitz, university spokesperson, or Tom Breen, deputy spokesperson.

For questions about academic topics or assistance in finding a UConn faculty member who can provide expert commentary on issues in the news, consult the list of University News & Information staff on this page.

Director of News & Editorial Communications
Kristen Cole
Kristen.Cole@uconn.edu
860 486-2997

Alumni
Profiles and news
Stefanie Dion-Jones, editor of UConn Magazine
Stefanie.Dion-Jones@UConn.edu
860 486-5369

Engineering the Future
Engineering, material science, pharmaceutical advances, exercise science and business
Colin Poitras
Colin.Poitras@Uconn.edu
860 486-4656

Humanities
Performing arts, exhibits, philosophy, history, University recognition and accolades
Kenneth Best
Kenneth.Best@uconn.edu
860 486-2377

Life Sciences
Animal and plant science, maritime studies and marine science, nursing and biology
Sheila Foran
Sheila.Foran@uconn.edu
860 486-5385

Politics and Policy
Institutional issues, political science, economics and public policy
Tom Breen
Tom.Breen@uconn.edu
860 486-0890

Town-Gown
Institutional issues
Stephanie Reitz
Stephanie.Reitz@uconn.edu
860  486-0871

UConn in the Community
Public engagement and economic development initiatives, social work and law
David Bauman
David.Bauman@uconn.edu
860 486-5627

Steve Criss
Steve.Criss@uconn.edu
860 486-5333

UConn Voices
Experts on the issues, trends
Elizabeth Omara-Otunnu, editor of UConn Today
Elizabeth.Omara-Otunnu@uconn.edu
860 486-0893

Athletics
Michael Enright
Mike Enright
860 486-2144

UConn Health
Carolyn Pennington
860 679-4864

Chris DeFrancesco
860-679-3914

More News

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.