Home » Donors


2013-2014 Annual Scholarship Campaign…

120207 Wonder of the World

“Wonder of the World”, 2012

Your participation doesn’t have to end when our show is over!  Give to the 2012-2013 Annual Scholarship Campaign and invest in  future artists…

Over the years, our donors have generously contributed to the Annual Scholarship Campaign, providing needed scholarships for deserving theatre and dance students, many of whom are featured in our productions.  We ask you to consider joining our family of donors who ensure the Department of Theatre and Dance continues to attract the brightest and best students to The University of Alabama.  If you would like to donate to our Annual Scholarship Campaign, please contact Theatre Management and a form will be mailed to you.  If you prefer to make a donation online, visit our UATD Scholarship Fund page.

Guardian Angels ($5000+)

Clark West

Angels ($1000-$4999)

Alpha Lamda Delta                              Carolyn C. Bales

Edith Davis Barnes                              Carolyn & Dennis Dahl

Platinum Star ($500-$999)

John J. Burke                                        Drs. Ralph & April Lane                                        Lauren Wilson

Mr. Robert A. Cowen                           Robin Scheur

Doug & Elizabeth Higginbotham      Dianne & William Teague

Gold Star ($250-$499)

Alpha Psi Omega                                  Betty & Kenny Lichstein                                        Janet & Norvin Richards

Jessica Comas                                      Steven & Susan Lindamood                                  Richard M. Snow M.D.

H. Scott & Nita Hestevold                 John & Linda Lochman                                          Dr. & Mrs. Warren H. Spruill

Fran & Jack Jecen                              Drs. Linda & Terry Olivet

Silver Star ($100-$249)

Joan & Jon Atkinson                          David Farmer                                                          George Rable

Suzanne & Chester Alexander          Robert Galloway                                                    Jane Rasco

Joan & Jon Atkinson                          Jane Joslin                                                             Mark & Karen Reynolds

Hillyard J. Beans III                          Denise Krueger                                                      Michael W. Rhiney

Paula C. Berry                                     Richard L. LeComte                                              Ana Shuber

Dr. John H. Blitz                                Matt Lewis                                                              Stuart & Catherine Oliver-Weems

Helen Delpar                                      Constance Marsh MacDonald                             William W. Winternitz

Tracy DeWitt                                      Don Noble                                                               Robert & Ann Wright

Hermine M. Downing                      Michael Picone

Bronze Star ($50-$99)

Neil & Christine Dietsch                  Joanna G. Jacobs                                                   David Pullman

James & Rona Donahoe                  Constance Janiga- Perkins                                   Alice Taylor

Katherine Gorham                           Michael Malinconico                                              Jackie Wuska

Rising Star ($20-$49)

Dr. Lynn Adrian                                Susan Burkett                                                          Martin Robert

Joan Barth                                          Arne Hansen                                                           Amber Wagner

Stephen A. Borelli                             Jamie Johnson                                                       Tarah Wilson

Ian Brown                                           Erin Jones

If your name appears incorrectly, is omitted, or you wish to change how it appears, please call (205) 348-3844 or email us at  theatre.dance@ua.edu.

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.