Office for Sponsored Programs Staff Listing

Organizational Chart

Cynthia Hope

Assistant Vice President for Research
Director, Office for Sponsored Programs

chope@fa.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Lauren A. Wilson, J.D.

Senior Associate Director

lawilson@fa.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Carol Hollyhand

Associate Director

chollyhand@fa.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Linda Gooden

Cost Analyst

lgooden@fa.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Angie Shotts

Coordinator of Research Support

ashotts@fa.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Erica Gambrell

Coordinator of Research Services

egambrell@fa.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Jeff Coleman

Coordinator IT Services

jtcoleman@fa.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Michelle Estes

Grant & Contract Assistant

mestes@fa.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Shanta Burrell

Program Assistant

sburrell@fa.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Marilyn Miller

Administrative Secretary

mmiller@fa.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Grant Specialist

Lisa Joiner

Senior Grant Specialist

ljoiner@fa.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Civil, Construction & Environ. Eng, Computer Science, Electrical & Computer, Mechanical, Metallurgical & Materials Eng

Michelle Beck

Senior Grant Specialist

mbeck@fa.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Academic Affairs, American Studies, Anthropology, Brewer-Porch, Chemistry, Communicative Disorders, Criminal Justice, History, ISSR, Physics & Astronomy, Political Science, Commerce and Business Admin, Community Health Sciences, Nursing

Jennifer Minges

Grant Specialist

jminges@fa.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Biological Sciences, Mathematics, Modern Languages and Classics, New College, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Women's Studies, Human Environmental Sciences, Graduate School, Honor's College, Law School

Kim Olin

Grant Specialist

kolin@fa.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Art, English, Geography, Geological Sciences, Music, Psychology, Theatre & Dance, Communication & Information Sciences, Continuing Studies, Education, Aerospace Eng & Mechanics, Chemical & Biological Eng, Social Work, University Libraries

Local Links

Office for Research

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.