Office for Sponsored Programs Staff Listing

Organizational Chart

Cindy Hope

Cynthia Hope

Assistant Vice President for Research
Director, Office for Sponsored Programs

chope@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Lauren Wilson

Lauren A. Wilson, J.D.

Director of Research Administration

lawilson@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Carol Hollyhand

Carol Hollyhand

Associate Director

chollyhand@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Linda Gooden

Linda Gooden

Cost Analyst

lgooden@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Stefanie Ladner, J.D.

Sponsored Contracts Administrator

sladner@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Angie Shotss

Angie Shotts

Coordinator of Research Support

ashotts@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Sydney Hixon

Sydney Palmer

IT Technical Specialist I

spalmer@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Marilyn Miller

Marilyn Miller

Administrative Secretary

mmiller@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Tiffanie Bittle

Tiffanie Bittle

Grant and Contract Assistant

tbittle@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Toria Lee

Toria Lee

Program Assistant

tdlee@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Grant Specialist

Lisa Joiner

Lisa Joiner

Senior Grant Specialist

ljoiner@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Civil, Construction & Environ. Eng, Computer Science, Electrical & Computer, Mechanical, Metallurgical & Materials Eng

Michelle Beck

Senior Grant Specialist

mbeck@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Academic Affairs, American Studies, Anthropology, Brewer-Porch, Chemistry, Communicative Disorders, Criminal Justice, History, ISSR, Physics & Astronomy, Political Science, Commerce and Business Admin, Community Health Sciences, Nursing, Social Work

Jennifer Minges

Jennifer Minges

Senior Grant Specialist

jminges@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Biological Sciences, Mathematics, Modern Languages and Classics, New College, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Women's Studies, Human Environmental Sciences, Graduate School, Honor's College, Law School

Jennifer Minges

Jennifer DiSalvo Mills

Grant Specialist

jsmills@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Art, English, Geography, Geological Sciences, Music, Psychology, Theatre & Dance, Communication & Information Sciences, Continuing Studies, Education, Aerospace Eng & Mechanics, Chemical & Biological Eng, University Libraries

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.