Office for Sponsored Programs Staff Listing

Organizational Chart

Cynthia Hope

Assistant Vice President for Research
Director, Office for Sponsored Programs

chope@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Lauren A. Wilson, J.D.

Senior Associate Director

lawilson@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Carol Hollyhand

Associate Director

chollyhand@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Linda Gooden

Cost Analyst

lgooden@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Angie Shotts

Coordinator of Research Support

ashotts@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Erica Gambrell

Coordinator of Research Services

egambrell@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Michelle Estes

Grant & Contract Assistant

mestes@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Sydney Hixon

Program Assistant

shixon@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Marilyn Miller

Administrative Secretary

mmiller@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Grant Specialist

Lisa Joiner

Senior Grant Specialist

ljoiner@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Civil, Construction & Environ. Eng, Computer Science, Electrical & Computer, Mechanical, Metallurgical & Materials Eng

Michelle Beck

Senior Grant Specialist

mbeck@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Academic Affairs, American Studies, Anthropology, Brewer-Porch, Chemistry, Communicative Disorders, Criminal Justice, History, ISSR, Physics & Astronomy, Political Science, Commerce and Business Admin, Community Health Sciences, Nursing

Jennifer Minges

Grant Specialist

jminges@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Biological Sciences, Mathematics, Modern Languages and Classics, New College, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Women's Studies, Human Environmental Sciences, Graduate School, Honor's College, Law School

Vacant

Grant Specialist

(If your department is listed below, please contact OSP at 348-5152 and you will be directed to the assigned temporary Grant Specialist)

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Art, English, Geography, Geological Sciences, Music, Psychology, Theatre & Dance, Communication & Information Sciences, Continuing Studies, Education, Aerospace Eng & Mechanics, Chemical & Biological Eng, Social Work, University Libraries

Local Links

Office for Research

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.