Office for Sponsored Programs Staff Listing

Organizational Chart

Cynthia Hope

Assistant Vice President for Research
Director, Office for Sponsored Programs

chope@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Lauren A. Wilson, J.D.

Director of Research Administration

lawilson@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Carol Hollyhand

Associate Director

chollyhand@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Linda Gooden

Cost Analyst

lgooden@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Angie Shotts

Coordinator of Research Support

ashotts@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Erica Gambrell

Coordinator of Research Services

egambrell@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Sydney Hixon

IT Technical Specialist I

shixon@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Marilyn Miller

Administrative Secretary

mmiller@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Tiffanie Bittle

Grant and Contract Assistant

tbittle@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Toria Lee

Program Assistant

tdlee@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Grant Specialist

Lisa Joiner

Senior Grant Specialist

ljoiner@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Civil, Construction & Environ. Eng, Computer Science, Electrical & Computer, Mechanical, Metallurgical & Materials Eng

Michelle Beck

Senior Grant Specialist

mbeck@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Academic Affairs, American Studies, Anthropology, Brewer-Porch, Chemistry, Communicative Disorders, Criminal Justice, History, ISSR, Physics & Astronomy, Political Science, Commerce and Business Admin, Community Health Sciences, Nursing, Social Work

Jennifer Minges

Senior Grant Specialist

jminges@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Biological Sciences, Mathematics, Modern Languages and Classics, New College, Philosophy, Religious Studies, Women's Studies, Human Environmental Sciences, Graduate School, Honor's College, Law School

Jennifer DiSalvo Mills

Grant Specialist

jsmills@research.ua.edu

Campus Directory Listing

Responsibilities: Art, English, Geography, Geological Sciences, Music, Psychology, Theatre & Dance, Communication & Information Sciences, Continuing Studies, Education, Aerospace Eng & Mechanics, Chemical & Biological Eng, University Libraries

Local Links

Office for Research

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.