Category Archives: White Paper Competitions

NSF 12-544 Scalable Nanomanufacturing (SNM)

Deadlines White Paper: Friday, April 27, 2012 Committee Decision: Friday,May 4, 2012 (anticipated) NSF SNM Deadline: Monday, June 4, 2012 Program Synopsis The National Science Foundation (NSF) announces a second year of a program on collaborative research and education in the area … Continue reading

Posted in White Paper Competitions | Leave a reply

Integrative Graduate Education and Research Traineeship Program (IGERT) Submission NSF 11-533

Deadlines White Paper: Friday, March 30, 2012 Committee Decision: Friday, April 20, 2011 (anticipated) NSF Letter of Intent Deadline: Tuesday, May 1, 2012 NSF proposal Deadline: Monday, July 2, 2012 Program Synopsis The Integrative Graduate Education and Research Traineeship (IGERT) … Continue reading

Posted in White Paper Competitions | Leave a reply

NIH (SCORE) Support of Competitive Research Program (SC1, SC2 and SC3)

Deadlines: White Paper: Friday, March 9, 2012 Committee Decision: Friday, March 30, 2012 (anticipated) NIH SCORE Deadline: Wednesday, May 25, 2012 Program Synopsis SCORE is a developmental program that seeks to increase the research competitiveness of investigators at minority-serving institutions … Continue reading

Posted in White Paper Competitions | Tagged , , | Leave a reply

CCNY Guidelines for White Paper Submission NSF 11-524 Nanotechnology Undergraduate Education (NUE) in Engineering.

Deadlines: White Paper: Friday: March 2, 2012 Committee Decision: Friday, March 16, 2012 (anticipated) NSF NUE proposal Deadline: Friday, April 20, 2012 Program Synopsis: This solicitation aims at introducing nanoscale science, engineering, and technology through a variety of interdisciplinary approaches into undergraduate engineering education. … Continue reading