Graphical Version
Friday, February 5, 2016
Calendar: Events by Day
Events by: Day | Month | Sponsor | Topic   Search Events  |  Reserve Room/Space
previous next expand   collapse

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=1#1">Friday, February 5, 2016</A>]   Friday, February 5, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=2#2">Sunday, February 7, 2016</A>]   Sunday, February 7, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=3#3">Monday, February 8, 2016</A>]   Monday, February 8, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=4#4">Tuesday, February 9, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=5#5">Wednesday, February 10, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=6#6">Thursday, February 11, 2016</A>]   Thursday, February 11, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=7#7">Friday, February 12, 2016</A>]   Friday, February 12, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=8#8">Saturday, February 13, 2016</A>]   Saturday, February 13, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=9#9">Monday, February 15, 2016</A>]   Monday, February 15, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=10#10">Tuesday, February 16, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=11#11">Wednesday, February 17, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=12#12">Thursday, February 18, 2016</A>]   Thursday, February 18, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=13#13">Friday, February 19, 2016</A>]   Friday, February 19, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=14#14">Saturday, February 20, 2016</A>]   Saturday, February 20, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=15#15">Monday, February 22, 2016</A>]   Monday, February 22, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=16#16">Tuesday, February 23, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=17#17">Wednesday, February 24, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=18#18">Thursday, February 25, 2016</A>]   Thursday, February 25, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=19#19">Friday, February 26, 2016</A>]   Friday, February 26, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=20#20">Saturday, February 27, 2016</A>]   Saturday, February 27, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=21#21">Monday, February 29, 2016</A>]   Monday, February 29, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=22#22">Tuesday, March 1, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=23#23">Wednesday, March 2, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=24#24">Thursday, March 3, 2016</A>]   Thursday, March 3, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=25#25">Friday, March 4, 2016</A>]   Friday, March 4, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=26#26">Sunday, March 6, 2016</A>]   Sunday, March 6, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=27#27">Monday, March 7, 2016</A>]   Monday, March 7, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=28#28">Tuesday, March 8, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=29#29">Wednesday, March 9, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=30#30">Thursday, March 10, 2016</A>]   Thursday, March 10, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=31#31">Friday, March 11, 2016</A>]   Friday, March 11, 2016

Hide details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=32#32">Tuesday, March 15, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, March 15, 2016

10:00 AM
LexisAdvance Table Tips
Contact: Katherine Webb
Sponsor: Lexis Advance

Hunton & Williams Hall
05:00 PM
SBA Student-Faculty Wine & Cheese Reception
The SBA is bringing back the wine and cheese reception. All students and faculty are welcome to join. It is a great opportunity to connect with your current professors outside of class, and reconnect with professors from previous semesters.
Contact: Sami Al-Marzoog
Sponsor: Student Bar Association (SBA)

Caplin Pavilion
07:00 PM
VELF Documentary: Cowspiracy
Join Virginia Environmental Law Forum for the third film in its documentary series. "Cowspiracy: The Sustainability Secret" (2015) explores the impact of animal agriculture on the environment, and investigates the related policies of environmental organizations such as Greenpeace, Sierra Club, and many more. Film is 85 minutes. Food will be provided.
Contact: Rachel Simon
Sponsor: Virginia Environmental Law Forum

SL262
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=33#33">Wednesday, March 16, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=34#34">Thursday, March 17, 2016</A>]   Thursday, March 17, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=35#35">Friday, March 18, 2016</A>]   Friday, March 18, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=36#36">Monday, March 21, 2016</A>]   Monday, March 21, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=37#37">Wednesday, March 23, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=38#38">Thursday, March 24, 2016</A>]   Thursday, March 24, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=39#39">Friday, March 25, 2016</A>]   Friday, March 25, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=40#40">Monday, March 28, 2016</A>]   Monday, March 28, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=41#41">Tuesday, March 29, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=42#42">Wednesday, March 30, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=43#43">Thursday, March 31, 2016</A>]   Thursday, March 31, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=44#44">Friday, April 1, 2016</A>]   Friday, April 1, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=45#45">Saturday, April 2, 2016</A>]   Saturday, April 2, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=46#46">Monday, April 4, 2016</A>]   Monday, April 4, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=47#47">Tuesday, April 5, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=48#48">Thursday, April 7, 2016</A>]   Thursday, April 7, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=49#49">Friday, April 8, 2016</A>]   Friday, April 8, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=50#50">Saturday, April 9, 2016</A>]   Saturday, April 9, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=51#51">Sunday, April 10, 2016</A>]   Sunday, April 10, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=52#52">Tuesday, April 12, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=53#53">Wednesday, April 13, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=54#54">Friday, April 15, 2016</A>]   Friday, April 15, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=55#55">Saturday, April 16, 2016</A>]   Saturday, April 16, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=56#56">Wednesday, April 20, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=57#57">Friday, April 22, 2016</A>]   Friday, April 22, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=58#58">Monday, April 25, 2016</A>]   Monday, April 25, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=59#59">Tuesday, April 26, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=60#60">Friday, April 29, 2016</A>]   Friday, April 29, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=61#61">Saturday, April 30, 2016</A>]   Saturday, April 30, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=62#62">Sunday, May 1, 2016</A>]   Sunday, May 1, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=63#63">Monday, May 2, 2016</A>]   Monday, May 2, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=64#64">Tuesday, May 3, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=65#65">Wednesday, May 4, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=66#66">Thursday, May 5, 2016</A>]   Thursday, May 5, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=67#67">Friday, May 6, 2016</A>]   Friday, May 6, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=68#68">Saturday, May 7, 2016</A>]   Saturday, May 7, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=69#69">Sunday, May 8, 2016</A>]   Sunday, May 8, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=70#70">Monday, May 9, 2016</A>]   Monday, May 9, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=71#71">Tuesday, May 10, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=72#72">Wednesday, May 11, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=73#73">Thursday, May 12, 2016</A>]   Thursday, May 12, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=74#74">Friday, May 13, 2016</A>]   Friday, May 13, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=75#75">Thursday, May 19, 2016</A>]   Thursday, May 19, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=76#76">Saturday, May 21, 2016</A>]   Saturday, May 21, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=77#77">Sunday, May 22, 2016</A>]   Sunday, May 22, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=78#78">Thursday, June 2, 2016</A>]   Thursday, June 2, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=79#79">Wednesday, June 8, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=80#80">Wednesday, August 17, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=81#81">Wednesday, September 7, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=82#82">Monday, November 7, 2016</A>]   Monday, November 7, 2016

previous next
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.