Graphical Version
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Calendar: Events by Day   
Events by: Day | Month | Sponsor | Topic   Search Events  |  Reserve Room/Space   
previous next expand   collapse    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=1#1">Thursday, August 6, 2015</A>]   Thursday, August 6, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=2#2">Monday, August 10, 2015</A>]   Monday, August 10, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=3#3">Tuesday, August 11, 2015</A>]   Tuesday, August 11, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=4#4">Wednesday, August 12, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, August 12, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=5#5">Thursday, August 13, 2015</A>]   Thursday, August 13, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=6#6">Friday, August 14, 2015</A>]   Friday, August 14, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=7#7">Saturday, August 15, 2015</A>]   Saturday, August 15, 2015   

Hide details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=8#8">Sunday, August 16, 2015</A>]   Sunday, August 16, 2015    

09:30 AM
Seventh Annual Virginia Law New Students Public Service Day
The Public Interest Law Association (PILA) invites all new members of the Class of 2018 to participate and volunteer with local organizations. Students are asked to arrive at the Law School at 9:30 a.m. to sign in and to pick up their free T-shirts (for the first 150 students who register by Aug. 7). Students will return to the Law School around 1 p.m. and have lunch compliments of PILA. All incoming students are welcome and encouraged to take advantage of this opportunity to get to know Charlottesville and their fellow students. Any interested spouses or significant others are also welcome. All interested students can sign up by emailing Michelle Garafalo at mng8sy@virginia.edu. (Please email your T-shirt size at the time that you sign up for the event.) Questions can also be directed to Michelle Garafalo.
Contact: Michelle Garafalo
Sponsor: Public Interest Law Association (PILA)

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=9#9">Monday, August 17, 2015</A>]   Monday, August 17, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=10#10">Tuesday, August 18, 2015</A>]   Tuesday, August 18, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=11#11">Wednesday, August 19, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, August 19, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=12#12">Wednesday, August 26, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, August 26, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=13#13">Wednesday, September 2, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, September 2, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=14#14">Friday, September 4, 2015</A>]   Friday, September 4, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=15#15">Tuesday, September 8, 2015</A>]   Tuesday, September 8, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=16#16">Thursday, September 17, 2015</A>]   Thursday, September 17, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=17#17">Monday, September 21, 2015</A>]   Monday, September 21, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=18#18">Monday, September 28, 2015</A>]   Monday, September 28, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=19#19">Wednesday, September 30, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, September 30, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=20#20">Thursday, October 1, 2015</A>]   Thursday, October 1, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=21#21">Monday, October 12, 2015</A>]   Monday, October 12, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=22#22">Tuesday, October 13, 2015</A>]   Tuesday, October 13, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=23#23">Wednesday, October 14, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, October 14, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=24#24">Tuesday, October 20, 2015</A>]   Tuesday, October 20, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=25#25">Wednesday, October 21, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, October 21, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=26#26">Friday, October 23, 2015</A>]   Friday, October 23, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=27#27">Friday, October 30, 2015</A>]   Friday, October 30, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=28#28">Thursday, November 5, 2015</A>]   Thursday, November 5, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=29#29">Friday, November 13, 2015</A>]   Friday, November 13, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=30#30">Wednesday, November 25, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, November 25, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=31#31">Thursday, November 26, 2015</A>]   Thursday, November 26, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=32#32">Friday, November 27, 2015</A>]   Friday, November 27, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=33#33">Wednesday, December 2, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, December 2, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=34#34">Thursday, December 3, 2015</A>]   Thursday, December 3, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=35#35">Friday, December 4, 2015</A>]   Friday, December 4, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=36#36">Saturday, December 5, 2015</A>]   Saturday, December 5, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=37#37">Sunday, December 6, 2015</A>]   Sunday, December 6, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=38#38">Monday, December 7, 2015</A>]   Monday, December 7, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=39#39">Tuesday, December 8, 2015</A>]   Tuesday, December 8, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=40#40">Wednesday, December 9, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, December 9, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=41#41">Thursday, December 10, 2015</A>]   Thursday, December 10, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=42#42">Friday, December 11, 2015</A>]   Friday, December 11, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=43#43">Saturday, December 12, 2015</A>]   Saturday, December 12, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=44#44">Sunday, December 13, 2015</A>]   Sunday, December 13, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=45#45">Monday, December 14, 2015</A>]   Monday, December 14, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=46#46">Tuesday, December 15, 2015</A>]   Tuesday, December 15, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=47#47">Wednesday, December 16, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, December 16, 2015    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=48#48">Thursday, December 17, 2015</A>]   Thursday, December 17, 2015   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=49#49">Friday, January 8, 2016</A>]   Friday, January 8, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=50#50">Saturday, January 9, 2016</A>]   Saturday, January 9, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=51#51">Sunday, January 10, 2016</A>]   Sunday, January 10, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=52#52">Monday, January 11, 2016</A>]   Monday, January 11, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=53#53">Tuesday, January 12, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, January 12, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=54#54">Wednesday, January 13, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, January 13, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=55#55">Thursday, January 14, 2016</A>]   Thursday, January 14, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=56#56">Friday, January 15, 2016</A>]   Friday, January 15, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=57#57">Saturday, January 16, 2016</A>]   Saturday, January 16, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=58#58">Sunday, January 17, 2016</A>]   Sunday, January 17, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=59#59">Monday, January 18, 2016</A>]   Monday, January 18, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=60#60">Tuesday, January 19, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, January 19, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=61#61">Wednesday, January 20, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, January 20, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=62#62">Thursday, January 21, 2016</A>]   Thursday, January 21, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=63#63">Friday, January 22, 2016</A>]   Friday, January 22, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=64#64">Monday, January 25, 2016</A>]   Monday, January 25, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=65#65">Monday, February 1, 2016</A>]   Monday, February 1, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=66#66">Friday, February 26, 2016</A>]   Friday, February 26, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=67#67">Saturday, February 27, 2016</A>]   Saturday, February 27, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=68#68">Sunday, March 6, 2016</A>]   Sunday, March 6, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=69#69">Monday, March 7, 2016</A>]   Monday, March 7, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=70#70">Tuesday, March 8, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, March 8, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=71#71">Wednesday, March 9, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, March 9, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=72#72">Thursday, March 10, 2016</A>]   Thursday, March 10, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=73#73">Friday, March 11, 2016</A>]   Friday, March 11, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=74#74">Friday, April 8, 2016</A>]   Friday, April 8, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=75#75">Saturday, April 9, 2016</A>]   Saturday, April 9, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=76#76">Sunday, April 10, 2016</A>]   Sunday, April 10, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=77#77">Friday, April 29, 2016</A>]   Friday, April 29, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=78#78">Saturday, April 30, 2016</A>]   Saturday, April 30, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=79#79">Sunday, May 1, 2016</A>]   Sunday, May 1, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=80#80">Monday, May 2, 2016</A>]   Monday, May 2, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=81#81">Tuesday, May 3, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, May 3, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=82#82">Wednesday, May 4, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, May 4, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=83#83">Thursday, May 5, 2016</A>]   Thursday, May 5, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=84#84">Friday, May 6, 2016</A>]   Friday, May 6, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=85#85">Saturday, May 7, 2016</A>]   Saturday, May 7, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=86#86">Sunday, May 8, 2016</A>]   Sunday, May 8, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=87#87">Monday, May 9, 2016</A>]   Monday, May 9, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=88#88">Tuesday, May 10, 2016</A>]   Tuesday, May 10, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=89#89">Wednesday, May 11, 2016</A>]   Wednesday, May 11, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=90#90">Thursday, May 12, 2016</A>]   Thursday, May 12, 2016   

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=91#91">Friday, May 13, 2016</A>]   Friday, May 13, 2016    

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=92#92">Sunday, May 22, 2016</A>]   Sunday, May 22, 2016   

previous next    
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.