Graphical Version
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Calendar: Events by Day
Events by: Day | Month | Sponsor | Topic   Search Events  |  Reserve Room/Space
previous next expand   collapse

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=1#1">Tuesday, September 2, 2014</A>]   Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=2#2">Wednesday, September 3, 2014</A>]   Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=3#3">Thursday, September 4, 2014</A>]   Thursday, September 4, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=4#4">Friday, September 5, 2014</A>]   Friday, September 5, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=5#5">Monday, September 8, 2014</A>]   Monday, September 8, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=6#6">Tuesday, September 9, 2014</A>]   Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=7#7">Thursday, September 11, 2014</A>]   Thursday, September 11, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=8#8">Friday, September 12, 2014</A>]   Friday, September 12, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=9#9">Monday, September 15, 2014</A>]   Monday, September 15, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=10#10">Tuesday, September 16, 2014</A>]   Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=11#11">Wednesday, September 17, 2014</A>]   Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=12#12">Thursday, September 18, 2014</A>]   Thursday, September 18, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=13#13">Friday, September 19, 2014</A>]   Friday, September 19, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=14#14">Saturday, September 20, 2014</A>]   Saturday, September 20, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=15#15">Monday, September 22, 2014</A>]   Monday, September 22, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=16#16">Tuesday, September 23, 2014</A>]   Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Hide details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=17#17">Wednesday, September 24, 2014</A>]   Wednesday, September 24, 2014

05:00 PM
A Conversation With The Chief Prosecutor of Military Commissions
Brig. Gen. Mark S. Martins of the U.S. Army Judge Advocate General's Corps will speak. Martins is the former chief prosecutor of military commissions. He oversaw the trial of Khalid Sheik Mohammed and four co-defendants.
Contact: Lily Huang
Sponsor: John Bassett Moore Society of International Law

WB154
Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=18#18">Thursday, September 25, 2014</A>]   Thursday, September 25, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=19#19">Friday, September 26, 2014</A>]   Friday, September 26, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=20#20">Monday, September 29, 2014</A>]   Monday, September 29, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=21#21">Wednesday, October 1, 2014</A>]   Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=22#22">Thursday, October 2, 2014</A>]   Thursday, October 2, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=23#23">Friday, October 3, 2014</A>]   Friday, October 3, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=24#24">Monday, October 6, 2014</A>]   Monday, October 6, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=25#25">Wednesday, October 8, 2014</A>]   Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=26#26">Monday, October 13, 2014</A>]   Monday, October 13, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=27#27">Tuesday, October 14, 2014</A>]   Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=28#28">Wednesday, October 15, 2014</A>]   Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=29#29">Thursday, October 16, 2014</A>]   Thursday, October 16, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=30#30">Friday, October 17, 2014</A>]   Friday, October 17, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=31#31">Monday, October 20, 2014</A>]   Monday, October 20, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=32#32">Tuesday, October 21, 2014</A>]   Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=33#33">Thursday, October 23, 2014</A>]   Thursday, October 23, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=34#34">Friday, October 24, 2014</A>]   Friday, October 24, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=35#35">Monday, October 27, 2014</A>]   Monday, October 27, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=36#36">Wednesday, October 29, 2014</A>]   Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=37#37">Thursday, October 30, 2014</A>]   Thursday, October 30, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=38#38">Friday, October 31, 2014</A>]   Friday, October 31, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=39#39">Thursday, November 6, 2014</A>]   Thursday, November 6, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=40#40">Friday, November 7, 2014</A>]   Friday, November 7, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=41#41">Monday, November 10, 2014</A>]   Monday, November 10, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=42#42">Thursday, November 13, 2014</A>]   Thursday, November 13, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=43#43">Friday, November 14, 2014</A>]   Friday, November 14, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=44#44">Wednesday, November 19, 2014</A>]   Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=45#45">Friday, November 21, 2014</A>]   Friday, November 21, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=46#46">Wednesday, November 26, 2014</A>]   Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=47#47">Thursday, November 27, 2014</A>]   Thursday, November 27, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=48#48">Friday, November 28, 2014</A>]   Friday, November 28, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=49#49">Wednesday, December 3, 2014</A>]   Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=50#50">Thursday, December 4, 2014</A>]   Thursday, December 4, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=51#51">Friday, December 5, 2014</A>]   Friday, December 5, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=52#52">Saturday, December 6, 2014</A>]   Saturday, December 6, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=53#53">Monday, December 8, 2014</A>]   Monday, December 8, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=54#54">Tuesday, December 9, 2014</A>]   Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=55#55">Wednesday, December 10, 2014</A>]   Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=56#56">Thursday, December 11, 2014</A>]   Thursday, December 11, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=57#57">Friday, December 12, 2014</A>]   Friday, December 12, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=58#58">Saturday, December 13, 2014</A>]   Saturday, December 13, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=59#59">Monday, December 15, 2014</A>]   Monday, December 15, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=60#60">Tuesday, December 16, 2014</A>]   Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=61#61">Wednesday, December 17, 2014</A>]   Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=62#62">Thursday, December 18, 2014</A>]   Thursday, December 18, 2014

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=63#63">Friday, January 2, 2015</A>]   Friday, January 2, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=64#64">Monday, January 5, 2015</A>]   Monday, January 5, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=65#65">Tuesday, January 6, 2015</A>]   Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=66#66">Wednesday, January 7, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=67#67">Thursday, January 8, 2015</A>]   Thursday, January 8, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=68#68">Friday, January 9, 2015</A>]   Friday, January 9, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=69#69">Monday, January 12, 2015</A>]   Monday, January 12, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=70#70">Tuesday, January 13, 2015</A>]   Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=71#71">Wednesday, January 14, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=72#72">Thursday, January 15, 2015</A>]   Thursday, January 15, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=73#73">Friday, January 16, 2015</A>]   Friday, January 16, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=74#74">Monday, January 19, 2015</A>]   Monday, January 19, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=75#75">Thursday, January 22, 2015</A>]   Thursday, January 22, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=76#76">Monday, January 26, 2015</A>]   Monday, January 26, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=77#77">Thursday, January 29, 2015</A>]   Thursday, January 29, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=78#78">Monday, February 2, 2015</A>]   Monday, February 2, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=79#79">Thursday, February 5, 2015</A>]   Thursday, February 5, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=80#80">Thursday, February 12, 2015</A>]   Thursday, February 12, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=81#81">Friday, February 13, 2015</A>]   Friday, February 13, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=82#82">Monday, February 16, 2015</A>]   Monday, February 16, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=83#83">Wednesday, February 18, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=84#84">Thursday, February 19, 2015</A>]   Thursday, February 19, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=85#85">Wednesday, February 25, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=86#86">Thursday, February 26, 2015</A>]   Thursday, February 26, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=87#87">Thursday, March 5, 2015</A>]   Thursday, March 5, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=88#88">Monday, March 9, 2015</A>]   Monday, March 9, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=89#89">Tuesday, March 10, 2015</A>]   Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=90#90">Wednesday, March 11, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=91#91">Thursday, March 12, 2015</A>]   Thursday, March 12, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=92#92">Friday, March 13, 2015</A>]   Friday, March 13, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=93#93">Thursday, March 19, 2015</A>]   Thursday, March 19, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=94#94">Friday, March 20, 2015</A>]   Friday, March 20, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=95#95">Thursday, March 26, 2015</A>]   Thursday, March 26, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=96#96">Friday, March 27, 2015</A>]   Friday, March 27, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=97#97">Thursday, April 2, 2015</A>]   Thursday, April 2, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=98#98">Monday, April 13, 2015</A>]   Monday, April 13, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=99#99">Thursday, April 16, 2015</A>]   Thursday, April 16, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=100#100">Monday, April 20, 2015</A>]   Monday, April 20, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=101#101">Thursday, April 23, 2015</A>]   Thursday, April 23, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=102#102">Friday, April 24, 2015</A>]   Friday, April 24, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=103#103">Saturday, April 25, 2015</A>]   Saturday, April 25, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=104#104">Sunday, April 26, 2015</A>]   Sunday, April 26, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=105#105">Monday, April 27, 2015</A>]   Monday, April 27, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=106#106">Tuesday, April 28, 2015</A>]   Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=107#107">Wednesday, April 29, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=108#108">Thursday, April 30, 2015</A>]   Thursday, April 30, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=109#109">Friday, May 1, 2015</A>]   Friday, May 1, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=110#110">Saturday, May 2, 2015</A>]   Saturday, May 2, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=111#111">Sunday, May 3, 2015</A>]   Sunday, May 3, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=112#112">Monday, May 4, 2015</A>]   Monday, May 4, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=113#113">Tuesday, May 5, 2015</A>]   Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=114#114">Wednesday, May 6, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=115#115">Thursday, May 7, 2015</A>]   Thursday, May 7, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=116#116">Friday, May 8, 2015</A>]   Friday, May 8, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=117#117">Saturday, May 16, 2015</A>]   Saturday, May 16, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=118#118">Sunday, May 17, 2015</A>]   Sunday, May 17, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=119#119">Thursday, June 11, 2015</A>]   Thursday, June 11, 2015

Show details for [<A class="eventday" HREF="WABW?Openview&Expand=120#120">Wednesday, June 17, 2015</A>]   Wednesday, June 17, 2015

previous next
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.