Graphical Version

People Directory

U.Va. Innovation

W. Mark Crowell

Executive Director, U.Va. Innovation
Associate Vice President for Research
mcrowell@virginia.edu
434-243-2203

Chiara Canzi

Executive Coordinator
chiara@virginia.edu
434-243-0890

Erik L. Hewlett, M.D.

Innovation Associate, U.Va. Innovation
Professor of Medicine and of Microbiology, Immunology and Cancer Biology
eh2v@virginia.edu
434-924-0382

Sharon A. Krueger

Strategic Partnerships
sak8e@virginia.edu
434-243-1407

Lianne W. Landers

Entrepreneurial Networks
lianne@virginia.edu
434-243-2196

Brian A. Pollok

Entrepreneur-in-Residence
bpollok@virginia.edu
434-243-5792

U.Va. Licensing & Ventures Group

Michael P. Straightiff

Director
straightiff@virginia.edu
434-982-3709

Crystal Ballif

Office Assistant
cac4w@virginia.edu
434-924-2185

Matt S. Bednar

Licensing Associate
mbednar@virginia.edu
434-982-1615

Robert J. Decker

Senior Patent & General Counsel
robdecker@virginia.edu
434-924-2640

Cathryn T. Good

Senior Paralegal
cgood@virginia.edu
434-982-3791

Patrick J. Klepcyk

Senior Licensing Manager
klepcyk@virginia.edu
434-982-1610

Lindsay M. Larson

Business Assistant & Compliance Officer
lindsaylarson@virginia.edu
434-982-1921

Joshua P. Mauldin

Licensing Associate
jmauldin@virginia.edu
434-243-7183

Kathleen A. Moore

Legal Assistant
kmoore@virginia.edu
434-924-2173

G. Eden Parra

Patent Paralegal
edenparra@virginia.edu
434-924-2232

Christopher D. Paschall, CLP

Licensing Manager
paschall@virginia.edu
434-243-0862

Rodney L. Sparks

Senior Biotechnology Patent Counsel
rls9en@virginia.edu
434-243-6103

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.