Graphical Version

People Directory

U.Va. Innovation

Erik L. Hewlett, M.D.    

Innovation Associate, U.Va. Innovation
Professor of Medicine and of Microbiology, Immunology and Cancer Biology
eh2v@virginia.edu
434-924-0382

Sharon A. Krueger    

Program Director
Innovation Grants & Relationships
sak8e@virginia.edu
434-243-1407

U.Va. Licensing & Ventures Group

Michael P. Straightiff    

Managing Director, U.Va. Innovation
Executive Director, U.Va. Licensing & Ventures Group
straightiff@virginia.edu
434-982-3709

Crystal Ballif    

Office Assistant
cac4w@virginia.edu
434-924-2185

Matt S. Bednar    

Licensing Associate
mbednar@virginia.edu
434-982-1615

Chiara Canzi    

Manager, Marketing & Communications
chiara@virginia.edu
434-982-4191

Robert J. Decker    

Senior Patent & General Counsel
robdecker@virginia.edu
434-924-2640

Cathryn T. Good    

Senior Paralegal & Compliance Officer
cgood@virginia.edu
434-982-3791

Jeffrey A. James, CLP    

Licensing Manager
jeff.james@virginia.edu
(434) 982-1608

Joshua H. Jeanson    

Licensing Manager
jeanson@virginia.edu
434-982-3703

Patrick J. Klepcyk    

Associate Director
Senior Licensing Manager
klepcyk@virginia.edu
434-982-1610

Lindsay M. Larson    

Manager of Financial Operations
lindsaylarson@virginia.edu
434-982-1921

Joshua P. Mauldin    

Licensing Manager
jmauldin@virginia.edu
434-243-7183

Kathleen A. Moore    

Legal Assistant
kmoore@virginia.edu
434-924-2173

G. Eden Parra    

Patent Paralegal
edenparra@virginia.edu
434-924-2232

Christopher D. Paschall, CLP    

Licensing Manager
paschall@virginia.edu
434-243-0862

Rodney L. Sparks    

Senior Biotechnology Patent Counsel
rls9en@virginia.edu
434-243-6103

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.