Skip to main content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

UIS Links

Department of Sociology Anthropology University of Illinois Springfield



Faculty and Students

The Department of Sociology and Anthropology includes six core faculty members, four associated faculty members, four adjunct faculty members, and five emeriti professors.

Department and faculty offices are on the third floor of University Hall (UHB).

Faculty members have office hours posted on their doors and are available at other times by appointment.

Leadership lived


University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407



Connect with us:

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.