Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

Connect with us:

UIS Links

Student Government Association University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage



Spring 2010 SGA Elections

Student Representative to the Board of Trustees

Charles Olivier

Tyson Manker


Matt Van Vossen

Internal Vice-President

Ryan Melchin


Jaime Casinova

Alexandra Kirschbaum


Randy Knuppel

David Ballard

Senator to the College of Business and Management

Philip Rukosuev

Ryan Bouray

Amy Zappo

Senator to the College of Public Affairs and Administration

Aimee Winebaugh

Senator to the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences


Senator to the College of Education and Human Services


Elections will begin April 28th at 10am and conclude April 29th at 4pm.

UIS students can vote online with their UIN or at polling stations in the Student Center. Look for the link on the UIS Homepage,

Leadership lived

University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407

Connect with us:

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.