Skip to main content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

UIS Links

Student Government Association University of Illinois Springfield



Fall 2012 SGA Election : Fall 2012 Election

Senator to the College of Education and Human Services

  • Blake Johnson

Transfer Student Senator

  • Dane Vincent
  • Elizabeth Bagwell
  • Alimyon Allen

Undergraduate Student Senator

  • Dan Mazzuca
  • Justin Keenan

Freshman Student Senator

  • William C. Newton
  • Benjamin Johnson
  • Aretha Hughes
  • Dominique Wilson
  • Brian Geiger

Online Student Senator

  • Barbara Matthews
  • Richard CJ Baskall

Graduate Student Senator

  • Ying Liu

Senator At-Large

  • Samia Ahmad
  • David Jones
  • Joseph McGee

Senator to the Peoria Campus

  • Open

Elections will begin Wednesday, September 19th at 10am and conclude Thursday, September 20th at 4pm.


Fall 2011 SGA Election Results

Spring 2011 Election Results

Previous Constitution (approved April 20, 2011)

Previous Constitution (approved May 3, 2009)

Justification for Constitutional Amendments

Leadership lived


University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407



Connect with us:

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.