Fall 2011 SGA Election Results

Senator: Transfer Students

  • Zachary Sullivan

Senator: Graduate Students

  • Meagan Musgrave

Senator: Undergraduate Students

  • Tyler Scherer

Senator: Freshman Students

  • Joseph McGee

Senator-at-Large (2 positions)

  • David Wise
  • Tyler Power

Elections will begin September 14th at 10am and conclude September 15th at 4pm.

UIS students can vote online with their UIN or at polling stations in Star’s Lounge (formerly the Student Center).