Skip to main content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

UIS Links

Student Government Association University of Illinois Springfield



Fall 2011 SGA Election Results

Senator: Transfer Students

  • Zachary Sullivan

Senator: Graduate Students

  • Meagan Musgrave

Senator: Undergraduate Students

  • Tyler Scherer

Senator: Freshman Students

  • Joseph McGee

Senator-at-Large (2 positions)

  • David Wise
  • Tyler Power

Elections will begin September 14th at 10am and conclude September 15th at 4pm.

UIS students can vote online with their UIN or at polling stations in Star’s Lounge (formerly the Student Center).

Leadership lived


University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407



Connect with us:

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.