Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

Connect with us:

UIS Links

Student Government Association University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage



Spring 2012 SGA Elections

Student Representative to the Board of Trustees

  • John Tienken


  • Ryan Bouray

Internal Vice-President


  • Jamaal Hollins


Senator to the College of Public Affairs and Administration

  • Josh Eastby
  • Matt Holm

Senator to the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

  • Ricky Baptist

Senator to the College of Business and Management

  • Erin Taylor Putnam

Senator to the College of Education & Human Services

Elections will begin May 2nd at 10am and conclude May 3rd at 4pm.

UIS students can vote online with their UIN or at polling stations in Stars Lounge.

Leadership lived

University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407

Connect with us:

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.