Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

Connect with us:

UIS Links

Student Government Association University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage



Fall 2011 SGA Election

Senator: Transfer Students

  • Zachary Sullivan
  • Jordan Humphrey

Senator: Graduate Students

  • Meagan Musgrave
  • Ashish Peram
  • Eric Hiatt

Senator: Undergraduate Students

  • Tyler Scherer

Senator: Freshmen Students

  • Joseph McGee

Senator-at-Large (2 positions)

  • Matt Holm
  • David Wise
  • Tyler Power


Spring 2011 Election Results

Spring 2011 SGA Candidates

Previous Constitution (approved May 3, 2009)

Justification for Constitutional Amendments

Leadership lived

University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407

Connect with us:

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.