Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the SGA. Should an issue require the immediate attention of the SGA, the Executive Committee shall assemble to act on behalf of the SGA as a whole.  The members of the Executive Committee will be the SGA President, Internal Vice-President, External Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary, Parliamentarian, and Trustee.

Chair: Aaron Mulvey

Members: Dane Vincent, Riley Quinlan, Josh Eastby, Samia Ahmad, Kyle Noland, and Jamaal Hollins.

Current Agenda: November 1st

Meeting Days

  • August 23rd
  • September 6th
  • September 20th
  • October 4th
  • October 18th
  • November 1st, 12:45pm
  • November 15th
  • December 6th

Meeting Location: Office of Student Life Small Conference Room
Meeting Time: 1:00pm