Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

Connect with us:

UIS Links

Residence Life University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage

Links

Breadcrumbs

Holiday Hours of Operation

UIS Housing strives to provide a number of various services that allow students to utilize ping-pong tables, pool tables, a TV, and receive packages. As a result, the Housing Commons maintains the following hours during the holiday breaks:

quickNoteContact Thanksgiving Break (beginning Saturday, November 23, 2013)

Saturday, November 23, 2013 – Noon – 4:00 PM

Sunday, November 24, 2013 –  CLOSED

Monday, November 25, 2013 – 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM

Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM

Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM

Thursday, November 28, 2013 – CLOSED

Friday, November 29, 2013 – CLOSED

Saturday, November 30th, 2013 – Noon – 4:00 PM

Sunday, December 1, 2013 – Normal hours resume


Winter Break (beginning Saturday, December 21, 2013)

Monday – Friday – 8:30 AM – 6:00 PM

Saturday – Noon- 4:00 PM

Sunday – CLOSED

Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - CLOSED

Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - CLOSED

Thursday, December 26, 2013 – CLOSED

January 1, 2014 – CLOSED

January 19, 2014 – Normal hours resume

January 20, 2014 – CLOSED

Leadership lived

University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407
217-206-6600

Connect with us:

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.