Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

Connect with us:

UIS Links

Master of Business Administration University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage



2012 Beta Gamma Sigma Induction

The UIS Chapter of Beta Gamma Sigma inducted thirty College of Business and Management students and three faculty on Saturday, May 5, 2012 in Brookens Auditorium. Beta Gamma Sigma is the international honor society for students in business.

Kevin Blankenship and Melinda Ballard, MBA Students     MBA students, Kevin Blankenship and Melinda Ballard, wear their Beta Gamma Sigma medallions proudly.   

Kevin visits with Honorary Beta Gamma Sigma member, Mayor Michael Houston.

Kevin Blankenship with Honorary Member Mayor Mike Huston    

Other MBA students inducted into Beta Gamma Sigma include Brian Adams, Jennifer Heinemann, Andrea Hill, Cullen Hoos, Jason Nieman, and Evan Westlake.

Leadership lived

University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.