Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

Connect with us:

UIS Links

Department of Liberal Studies University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage



Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the 2005-2006 Scholarship Recipients from the Liberal Studies Department!

Amy Ballinger-Cole
Joanna Lynn Harner Scholarship

Stephen Erickson
Ray Schroeder Online Learning Scholarship

Jeanne Evans
American Association of University Women’s Wanda Chapel Scholarship

Debbie Fredericks & Lisa Ward
Grace Brorstrom Oakley Scholarship

Colleen Krause
Sarah B. Towery Scholarship

Christi Crumly
University of Illinois at Springfield Staff Scholarship

Barbara MacGillivary
Henry & Margaret Kirschner Scholarship

Leadership lived

University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.