Employee Service Recognition

UIS marker Employees eligible for service recognition at this year’s Retirement & Recognition Ceremony on April 27, 2012 are listed below.

These employees will have completed 10,
15, 20, 25, 30, 35, and 40 years of service
at the University of Illinois Springfield during the period August 16, 2011 through August
15, 2012.

If you believe you are eligible for service recognition and your name is not on the list, or if your information is not accurate, please contact Joy Thibadeau by March 21, 2012: , 217/206-7015.

30 Years

Nancy Rachelle *   

25 Years

Joanne Hoagland    Donna J. Schaub    Thomas J. Wood   
Todd W. Rotroff    Pinky S. Wassenberg   

20 Years

Julie A. Close    Jamie McGill    Edward R. Wojcicki   
Ann M. Cole    Jerry H. Peebles   
Kathryn E. Eisenhart    Terry Pryor   
Kay Funderburk    Christina D. Ryan   

15 Years

Terry Carter *    Hazel Rozema   
Peggy S. Kitchen    Mary Elizabeth Smith   
Mark D. Owens    Ellen F. Smock   
Denise Rothenbach    Allan J. Young   

10 Years

Heather L. Bailey    Xiaoqing Li    Rowena F. Vail   
Harshavardhan D. Bapat    Jennifer L. May    Kevin Walsh   
Amanda Joy Baughman    Ronald D. McNeil   
Feng-Shun Bin    Jill J. Menezes   
Leanne R. Brecklin    Michael James Miller   
Karen J. Brewer    Mae Marie Noll   
Brian J. Catherwood    Carolyn A. Peck   
Leslie J. DeFrates    Jonathan Perkins   
Kamyar Dezhgosha    Cathy M. Price   
James J. Gleeson    Michele M. Sapp   
Marque Haupert    Carlyn Shank   
Karen L. Headrick    Natalie A. Taylor   
Sharon Heflin    Eric Thibodeaux-Thompson   
Wendy F. Johnson    Cynthia Thompson   
Laura Laurenzana    Jane B. Treadwell   

*Indicates former employee who earned service recognition prior to leaving employment with the University of Illinois Springfield.