Skip to main content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

UIS Links

Office of Human Resources University of Illinois Springfield



Employee Recognition: July 2012


We appreciate the following employees for their service to the UIS community:

25 Years

Donna Schaub

20 Years

Ann Cole Christina Ryan
Jerry Peebles Ed Wojcicki

15 Years

Peggy Kitchen Denise Rothenbach
Mark Owens Allan Young

10 Years

Amanda Baughman Ronald McNeil Cathy Price
Leslie DeFrates Jill Menezes Natalie Taylor
Wendy Johnson Mae Noll Rowena Vail

5 Years

Dana Atwell Cory Hewitt Julie Perino Shannon Smith
Helene Bea Marilyn Kok Tracy Rakes Jeffrey Timmons
Richard Bryant Dana Marmino Matthew Roberts David Towers
James Burgdorf Richard Pamenter Stacey Romager Mark Wathern
Talonna Elam

*Service recognition is based on permanent employment at the University of Illinois Springfield.
January 1, 2012 to June 30, 2012


Leadership lived


University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407



Connect with us:

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.