UIS Home   Search the UIS Website   A-Z index

Office of Human Resources University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage

Employee Recognition: July 2012


We appreciate the following employees for their service to the UIS community:

25 Years

Donna Schaub            

20 Years

Ann Cole    Christina Ryan       
Jerry Peebles     Ed Wojcicki        

15 Years

Peggy Kitchen     Denise Rothenbach    
Mark Owens    Allan Young    

10 Years

Amanda Baughman     Ronald McNeil     Cathy Price      
Leslie DeFrates    Jill Menezes     Natalie Taylor      
Wendy Johnson     Mae Noll     Rowena Vail      

5 Years

Dana Atwell     Cory Hewitt     Julie Perino     Shannon Smith    
Helene Bea     Marilyn Kok     Tracy Rakes     Jeffrey Timmons    
Richard Bryant     Dana Marmino     Matthew Roberts     David Towers    
James Burgdorf     Richard Pamenter     Stacey Romager     Mark Wathern    
Talonna Elam          

*Service recognition is based on permanent employment at the University of Illinois Springfield.
January 1, 2012 to June 30, 2012


University of Illinois Springfield

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.