Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Utility links

Connect with us:

UIS Links

Office of Human Resources University of Illinois Springfield

UIS Homepage



Employee Recognition: Dec 2012


We appreciate the following employees for their service to the UIS community:

25 Years

Todd Rotroff Chung-Hsien Sung Pinky Wassenberg

20 Years

Kathryn Eisenhart Darlene Harris-Kresse James McGill

15 Years

Barbara Burkhardt Maureen Dowdy Peggy Lister Hazel Rozema
Cynthia Cantwell Dennis Jones Stacy McDermott Ellen Smock

10 Years

Heather Bailey Stacey Gilmore Carolyn Peck Jane Treadwell
Harshavardhan Bapat Kathy Henry Jonathan Perkins Darrell Turner
Leanne Brecklin Vicky Klinger John Ringle Ryan Williams
Brian Catherwood Michael Miller Cynthia Thompson Peter Wolff
Kamyar Dezhgosha Randy Moss Eric Thibodeaux-Thompson

5 Years

David Bertaina Brenda Hunsley Steven Moore Diane Rumme
Deanna Boyer Grant Johnson Ali Nizamuddin Patricia Sanchez
Christopher Castelletti Amie Kincaid Dawn Orlove Haley Seif
Larry Caulk James Klein Karen Pressley Denise Sommers
Eric Chrans David Lock Amber Pyle Linda Tait
Renee Clausner Kara McElwrath David Racine John Transue
David Gerleman Sandra McGinnis Elizabeth Ribarsky Kenneth Westermeyer
Jay Gilliam William Miller

*Service recognition is based on permanent employment at the University of Illinois Springfield.
July 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012

Leadership lived

University of Illinois Springfield
One University Plaza
Springfield, Illinois 62703-5407

Connect with us:

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.